Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Louise Stevens United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This Blaise climbing frame has transformed how we use our garden. From barely going out there, we have spent every dry, and often wet days enjoying playing outside - a fantastic alternative to the TV. My son and his cousins love it, whether they have picnics in the tower or swinging for hours on end! It is great that there are parts of the frame that he will be able to grow into using and adjusting the height of the swings was easy. We leave a blanket in the house part all the time and it has remained completely dry so it is a really well made product. Really great value for money as it will last years. I highly recommend this product.

photo--11-08-2014-12-44-121__11-08-2014-1-23-35.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Julie Smith United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for our 4 year old twins and it's fantastic. They play on the climbing frame everyday, even in the rain! All the children who visit our house love to play on it too. Excellent climbing frame and excellent service ~ many years of enjoyment to come. Many thanks x

P1040247__11-08-2014-12-37-35.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kaye Hill United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, the kids love it!

image__11-08-2014-12-37-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lorna United Kingdom on11/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love their swings and tower, easy to build, strong enough to cope with a tribe of kids and used daily. One piece of wood split and never received a replacement but the split hasn't grown! Chalkboard also had to be put in sideways to fit and kids soon pushed it out so more of a wall really. It's the second summer of use and I'm sure it'll look great for years to come!

image--11-08-2014-12-36-211__11-08-2014-1-19-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Cassie mcgee United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love the climbing frame best toy I have ever purchased thanks hours of fun plus more would defo recommend.

image__11-08-2014-12-35-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jane United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous climbing frame, Kids love it. Can't say my husband enjoyed putting it together but with a little help it was done in a day (and a bit). Delivery was a quick and friendly service. Can't complaine about the price either. Very happy customer.

climbing_frame__11-08-2014-12-34-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by michael mcdonnell United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Highlander climbing frame for our two young daughters for Christmas. It arrived as stated in various boxes on the agreed date in early December. All parts were marked and it was easy to assemble for your average diyer, it took about three afternoons to complete with all the rear blinds shut so the kids were surprised Christmas morning. They have great fun playing outside on it. It is good quality and safe, also we do not have a huge garden but it fits nicely without overlooking the neighbours. Would recommend to anyone who wants their kids to play outside more often.

1104_2__11-08-2014-12-31-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Natasha mills United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best thing I ever bought well worth the money the kids are always on it

image__11-08-2014-12-30-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Bhavin United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Melford Climbing Frame and Swing. It is a good quality climbing frame, very sturdy and the is provinding much enjoyment. Quite time consuming to put together (budget two full days), but providing you follow the instructions you will get there.

Climbing_Frame__11-08-2014-12-24-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jemma United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame,my son and his friends love it. Very sturdy and built too last. Didn't take to long to put together with easy to follow instructions. Definitely recommend this company and product.

image--11-08-2014-12-20-81__11-08-2014-12-48-18.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281