Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Abigail Mills United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best climbing frame ever. Delivery fast and on time. It was easy to assemble and has not weathered of tarnished in the past year that we have had it. Its a big hit with my son and all his friends. We spend most of our time out in the garden, even the cat loves it and we often find her asleep inside. Highly recommended

photo__11-08-2014-1-16-50.PNG

Climbing Frames Review by Robert burkhill United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic playhouse. Easy to build simple to follow instructions. Our 4 year would sleep in it ( if allowed !!!) Years of fun and role play to come..... Thank you Highly Recommended A++++++++

image__11-08-2014-1-12-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Arne Helseth United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame. We purchased it for our sons 3rd birthday and everyone who attended his pirate party (view gallery here) loved it, so much so that two identical sets were bought because of it. The set was delivered in three large-ish boxes and everything, down to the washers was numbered and easily identifiable. The build time was around four "full" days, but that could easily have been halved had I planned ahead and organized all the parts in piles rather than just left it all in the boxes. Also, I did everything by myself (apart from finishing touches where my son helped out), had we been two it would have been a lot quicker as well. All in all, a great buy. Great value for the price and can easily accommodate the whole neighborhood.

DSC-0107--11-08-2014-1-7-21__11-08-2014-3-10-7.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Caroline furlong United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love love love this climbing frame. They are out on it rain or sun and play for ages. Very sturdy and my partner put it together himself with only a bit of help from me. Best thing I've bought in a long time.

image--11-08-2014-1-4-401__11-08-2014-2-46-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Bindi Athwal United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took two weekends to complete but the results were well worth it. The kids love it. I love it because it's sturdy and there's plenty of room for both my 4 and 6 year old.

2014-06-15_19.47.48__11-08-2014-1-3-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael Ingram United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality, very sturdy with good solid wood throughout (structural parts are at least 4"x4") and good quality fittings (swings with chains rather than rope, etc). You can tell already that it will last years. Overall very similar quality to Rainbow Play sets we looked at, but at a significantly better price. It took me a good two days to build, but I would say this is a fair investment given it's going to last. The pack includes the fittings for a tyre swing under the fort, but not a tyre (a project for later). Overall very happy (as is my son!).

photo__11-08-2014-12-57-59.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle fredriksen United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Looks so much better than we ever imagined and the quality is amazing for the price. Even DIY dad disaster manager to build this all by himself. Kids absolutely love it!

image--11-08-2014-12-56-431__11-08-2014-2-34-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kirsty kirkwood United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this at a brilliant price last October for Christmas. 'The elves' built it on Christmas Eve! On Christmas Day when the children went to the garden there excitement and eagerness was amazing and took away the stress and effort that took to build it! The picture is 8 months on and it still looks amazing and nothing has gone wrong on it :-)

image--11-08-2014-12-53-541__11-08-2014-2-31-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sophie Thompson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product good value for money highly recommended

image__11-08-2014-12-52-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Catriona Gray United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both my kids love their new climbing frame. Monkey bars are still proving a challenge for my 4 year old but they'll both grow into it. Hours of fun spent outside playing on it already.

image__11-08-2014-12-45-1.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281