Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Kath Londal United Kingdom on11/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great activity centre at a reasonable price! After shopping around I discovered this swing and slide combo exactly suited our needs as we have a 4 year old and a 10 year old that want different things. It took my husband a while to construct it but it appears to be excellent quality and I think it will last for many years.

image__11-08-2014-3-21-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by gabriel komara United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely AMAZING play frame. We have already had a few of the neighbours children round to play as they can see it from their house and think It's SO COOL! My son absolutely loves it and has already mastered all aspects of the frame (even though he is only 2) the quality of the materials is absolutely first class and I cannot recommend you products and services enough to anybody I meet. Will definitely use you guys again

IMG-20140806-WA0003__11-08-2014-2-38-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by s.hamilton United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play activity center is a great buy , the children have many great times with their friends and family. also it is a great feature for the garden. ours has been up for two years now and is still in great shape. The Hamilton's Maidstone Kent

IMG_1496_1__11-08-2014-2-38-24.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Alex Cowen United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Woodchester Climbing Frame - My daughter loves it. It was replacing an older climbing frame and having a smaller garden needed something fairly compact. The quality of this frame is great and it feels like it should be a lot more expensive. Was fairly easy to put together, just needing patience and a cordless drill. Would highly recommend the product and the company.

photo__11-08-2014-2-30-52.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Harrison United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. My 2 year old loves it. Really good value for money especially compared to others I viewed. Would recommend to others.

image__11-08-2014-2-9-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by cassie symms United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A rocky start with delivery but fab customer service sorting so was here for my sons birthday (he has autism and explaining it to him why it wasn't here as we had told would have been a nightmare) This is it on Saturday one of sunny days & Zanders belated party. Thank you again all kids LOVE!!

WP_20140809_008__11-08-2014-2-4-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hannah United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with our bright side climbing frame. Our children have had so much fun playing on it already and it is a huge hit with all their friends and all our neighbours too! Seems enough to entertain children aged 1-10years easily! Very helpful on the phone when chasing delivery and excellent value product. We are delighted! Be warned though - it does arrive as a lot of planks of wood and 100s of screws - took 2 men an entire day to build it! So worth it to see the expression on our sons face the next day though!

image__11-08-2014-1-52-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ashley United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This a fantastic climbing frame for the price both kids and myself love it took a while to build but totally worth it, very sturdy frame everyone compliments it and when I tell them the price there shocked as it's cheap for the quality of product you get I have recommend Climbingframesuk to loads of people and no doubt I will buy again when the kids are bigger, thanks from me & the kids :):)

image__11-08-2014-1-48-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jenni Robinson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is excellent! We invested in it as a way to keep the children (3 of them) busy in holidays. Even at Xmas they were out there playing, getting exercise, having a great time. The twist slide is the coolest thing on earth and the kids love every bit of it. I especially like how easily the swings etc are interchangeable, we bought extras and regularly swap things about. It's like a whole new climbing frame each time! Brilliant design, it took time to assemble but was well worth it!

image__11-08-2014-1-28-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Debbie United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, great for a smaller space but still lots of fun, kids love it :)

965324_10151612449464223_323186796_o__11-08-2014-1-24-11.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281