Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Jennifer Graham United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love this climbing frame , tho my husband didn't enjoying putting it together as much . Over all great value and would recommend to any parents/grandparents thinking of treating their kids .

image__11-08-2014-5-38-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by James Butler United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it. Worth every penny.

20140629_181429__11-08-2014-5-36-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha Menzies United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids absolutely love this climbing frame thank you so much!

image--11-08-2014-5-21-301__12-08-2014-10-6-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma United Kingdom on11/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I must admit the windale was harder than expected to build mainly one of the holes was in the wrong place so the ladder couldn't attach but that aside (we drilled another hole) it is fab to play on my 3 children ages 3,5 and 8 absolutely LOVE playing on it, its now hard work to get them off it even their friends all enjoy it too, I would and have recommended them to family members and friends who have just purchased one themself. Top buy

20140803_133649__11-08-2014-5-17-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Aneesa Verjee-Lorenz United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame. It is great for our almost three year old to use and his friends have had a lovely time on it too. It took a while for my husband and I to put together but the instructions were easy to follow. It was a shame most of the holes were not pre-drilled as this took a lot if time for us to do. It looks great and has lots of different fixtures for our young son to use.

image__11-08-2014-5-1-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by mikael gustafsson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My country is Sweden. Could not change country :( my kids love the climbing frame!! :)

IMAG1419__11-08-2014-4-59-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Simon D'Arcy United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ahhhh, our beloved castle! My 2 boys love their 'Castle' and treat it as somewhere to dictate their orders to, as a cinema where they can watch Frozen as many times as they want without making us tear our ears off, and they regularly pedal their wares from the 'shop window', such as potatoes, bolts and pants. Recently they started up a 'cake business' from the sandpit beneath selling such treats as 'castle cake' and 'dino pudding'. It has also been adapted into 'mega ultra splash land', by adding an 'olympic sized' paddling pool at the bottom of the slide. So far, the castle has survived a 100mph hurricane, 8 feet snow drifts and a pretty big tantrum involving a 4 year old and a massive stick. So this shows, that the 'castle' has been one of the most important and best quality fixtures in the garden we have ever bought!

1077214_10151543672929142_1625401006_o__11-08-2014-4-24-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Prabha Patel United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the Clair-Monte Climbing Frame for my 2 & 6 year old son and they absolutely love it. Endless hours of fun. I would definitely recommend this product.

climbing_frame__11-08-2014-4-24-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda Rushton United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boys love their new slide and swing set and have played on it rain or shine! It was surprisingly easy to put together but does need 2 or more people!

image--11-08-2014-4-18-211__12-08-2014-9-47-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Donna cooper United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is excellent. Our kids love it and want to play on it everyday. It was easy enough to assemble, but takes time and requires 2 people at some stages. The instructions to build it were good. We are really happy with the climbing frame and would recommend to anyone who's looking to buy one.

20140811_153955__11-08-2014-3-48-17.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849