Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Sue United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got it for our son's 4th birthday and he loved it! Good quality wood, very sturdy and great fun for both our boys. Would highly recommend.

IMG_0467__11-08-2014-7-47-30.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Katherine Price United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service and very quick delivery. The climbing frame took a fair few hours to assemble and you definitely need two people! It is excellent value for money and very sturdy. My two little ones love playing on it and it is the perfect size for our modest garden.

image__11-08-2014-7-14-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Johan van Veldhuizen United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children really like it! They asked me everyday during the build... Can we now play? And when I finished they asked: Can I slide down the slide twice? Certainly. following question: Can I have six times? Absolutely! Wow.. Greets from Holland!

SAM_6123__11-08-2014-7-9-14.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by joanne wood United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame is good quality wood and once built very sturdy! Instructions said a build time of 8 hours but my husband and his friend built it in 5! Kids love it and are never off it! Worth every penny! Thankyou climbing frames uk!!

Snapchat-20140622115333__11-08-2014-7-6-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dean Cunningham United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic in every way. Quick delivery, easy to follow instructions took us only a day to build, great quality product and fantastic value for money. Our children aged 9 and 6 are on it every day since getting it as a joint birthday present and it keeps family and friends children happy to. I can't recommend it enough.

IMG_20140615_100402205_HDR__11-08-2014-7-2-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product my 4 year old loves it. Takes some time to assemble but well worth it once done

image__11-08-2014-6-41-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by A. Wood United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ridgeview Deluxe Frame provided a good challenge for the adults to construct, but everything was complete and in good condition and the Frame was finished in time for Grandson's birthday. )Tip is to make sure you have a power tool for tightening all the fixings). He and his brother deemed it an immediate hit and after a couple of minutes, the three year old came running back to the adults shouting "Mummy - I love it!" It has already had a lot of use...

IMG_0005__11-08-2014-6-31-35.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Carl lock United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing frame to keep my two boys busy during the 6 week holidays and it has worked a treat and also cant really be beaten on price.

image__11-08-2014-6-18-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kirsty Walker United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old son loves his Brightside Climbing frame, as soon as he wakes up the first thing he asks is if he can have breakfast in his tower. It's a fantastic product at an amazing price, building instruction were easy to follow. I am so glad we decided to buy this frame from climbingframesuk.com, no hassle, delivery was quick. Many more years of fun ahead.

image__11-08-2014-5-52-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Maria Bateson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, my children play on it constantly, whatever the weather, sometimes it's a spaceship, sometimes it's a submarine... I love that my two children can swing together, side by side, they are developing their climbing, balancing and swinging skills as well as writing on the chalkboard and most importantly their confidence. I couldn't be more pleased, it is perfect!

image__11-08-2014-5-41-32.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849