Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Cathy United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We went for the Belton climbing frame after much deliberation over which one to buy. We chose it as we felt it had the most features for the money and, most importantly, included the glider swing. The kids love to play on the climbing frame with their friends and will be able to play on it for many years to come. My one year old loves to climb up the slide and can even get up to the cabin via the ladder/climbing wall. My husband found some aspects a little difficult to put together as some holes seemed to be mis-drilled putting some parts 'on the wonk' however on the whole it looks like a masterpiece and my son is very proud of it when showing his friends his new garden.

image__11-08-2014-9-56-14.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Maria United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 boys absolutely love their climbing frame. It took 3 men a good 7 hours to build but it was worth it! The quality is excellent, delivery prompt and all the necessary parts intact. Just wish we had bought this sooner!

image__11-08-2014-9-43-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Selby United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love playing on there climbing frame in all weather ????

image--11-08-2014-9-32-51__12-08-2014-11-12-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dianne Edkins United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easily put together, although we did have 2 teams of 3 people. All fit together easily without any issues, quality product. My children love and and their friends, this was bought with money left to me from my Nan and I am happy as it is something amazing to represent her playing with the children forever. It has I think done her justice, the gleam is in the kids eyes that she would have loved to have seen.

review__11-08-2014-9-25-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by mark hebner United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our 5 year old, absolutely. Loves it! Has a great time. Playing on it with his friends. Its a bit big for our garden though! Without a doubt though one of the best things we have bought for him. Cracking frame and we got a good deal too!

2014-05-02_18.52.46__11-08-2014-8-58-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gemma Fletcher United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased, the kids love it! My boyfriend reckons it was easy to build and it is very sturdy. Slide is fast and great fun. Our garden isn't that big and it is the perfect size for what we needed. Highly recommend.

image__11-08-2014-8-42-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs D Snowball United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this play frame for when our grandson comes to visit. He absolutely loves it. It was great value for money and is really useful to store all his garden toys in. My son only wishes he had one when he was younger!

image--11-08-2014-8-40-231__12-08-2014-11-4-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Marnie Offord United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Perfect place for growing superheros who like to fly! (And pirates and soldiers and .....) My boys love it and are on it just about every day. The only issue I have is that my garden is now a magnet for all the neighbours' kids! Ah well keeps them all out of mischief!

103__11-08-2014-8-36-46.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by A Conway United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, well made and very sturdy when finished. It took slightly longer than anticipated putting together but I think that it was us being very careful the instruction were easy to follow.

climbing_frame__11-08-2014-8-33-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mark Cordier United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good value for money, my grandson has already had so much fun from it ,and many more years I'm sure.Excellent product

image__11-08-2014-7-56-36.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281