Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Neil Smith United Kingdom on12/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A little difficult in places but worth the effort. A couple of pieces missing from the kit but customer service was excellent, supplied by return of post.

P8120015__12-08-2014-3-16-24.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Emmie Derbyshire United Kingdom on12/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My boys absolutely love this climbing frame. The instructions were easy to follow, and it's very sturdy. The slide however did have a crack on the side where it sits on the floor, however it was in storage for a while before construction and we're not checked. Just ensure all parts are checked on delivery.

image__12-08-2014-12-3-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jenny Norman United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can not rate our climbing frame and play house from climbingframesuk.com highly enough! We have 3 children (aged 2, 4 and 6) and they all love it!! Very good quiality, great customer services and unbeatable prices. I love the fact the swings can be changed, and swapped around to suit your children/ages etc. The extras we purchased (binoculars, captains wheel, teleschope) add to encourage imaginative play. The doorbell on the play house is a great feature, and one the children don't seem to tire of! WE've had this set up in our garden for coming up to 18 months now, it gets used almost daily and it still looks as great as it did in this picture (the ground works are finished now hahaha!)

DSCN0618__12-08-2014-11-12-0.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Chris Elliott United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, the kids haven't come off it all summer. My brother in law and I put this up, it took us about 6 1/2 hours but the instructions etc were all straight forward (even for a novice like me) and the customer service when I placed the order was first class. Would definitely recommend climbing frames uk to everyone.

image__12-08-2014-10-31-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs Clarke United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my grandson whose nearly 3 can't keep him off it. It is also looks lovely & doesn't dominate the garden. Great value for money, nobody believes what we paid for it. We have recommended UK Climbing Frames to a lot of people.

image__12-08-2014-9-14-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anna-Jayne Harries United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is great and my 2yr old loves it, looking forward to seeing my new baby due in September playing on it to when it's older :)

image--12-08-2014-8-10-351__12-08-2014-11-29-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chris United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Granny and granddad bought the climbing frame for our daughter's third birthday and it has proved an instant and enduring hit. It’s always the centre of attention whenever we have any kiddie visitors, is perfect in all weathers (especially the covered tower and chalkboard which is a popular hideaway when it’s raining) and with the added baby swing has been perfect for providing something our daughter can share with her little brother.

IMG_1749__12-08-2014-1-3-7.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Craig United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has honestly been out best purchase by far for our children! Here it is being used as a Pirate Fort at a recent play day with my sons friends!

image__11-08-2014-11-49-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jo United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing climbing frame with so much to entertain our two children. We have a 7 year old daughter & a 3 and a half year old son and they've both been busy all week playing in it! The quality is brilliant and the customer service and communication is great. We would definitely recommend this frame. We also bought the captain's wheel as an extra which adds another level of play to the frame.

image__11-08-2014-10-8-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paddi Cooper United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Andorra climbing frame (which I've noticed you have discontinued!) last year and my children now aged 3 (waving in the photo) and 18 months plus their friends absolutely love it. The build quality is excellent and I was able to put it together myself in a single day. I will add to the great build quality in that I moved house earlier this year and was easily able to dismantle it and then put it back together with everything going back together perfectly. I will treat the wood before we get to the autumn to protect it from the winter elements but can see this being enjoyed for many years to come. I cannot recommend climbingframesuk.com highly enough.

image__11-08-2014-9-59-41.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281