Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Sian Le Poidevin-Wilmer United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this climbing frame for our daughters 1st birthday and we have been super impressed with it! She loves it and will get years of pleasure from it! Payment and delivery was all really easy and I knew exactly when the frame was arriving! The instructions to build it were also brilliant! I Would highly recommend climbing frames uk!

image__13-08-2014-7-54-2.jpg

Bayfield Retreat Climbing Frame by Will be with us for years United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Pre-built panels made it a lot easier for me, Yes there is a lot of parts and fixings but instructions are simple. The frame took 4 adults about 6 hours to install. I agree with a previous review that the top deck assembly requires cramped quarters. No real problems and the grandchildren think its fantastic

All in all, we are very please and looking forward to lots of happy memories

Bayfield Retreat Climbing Frame by My 3 Year Old Loves it United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Climbing frame took me well over 12 hours to put together. It is possible to do it by yourself.

There is probably 4-6 hours worth of work that can be done in a garage or shed well in advance of the day it needs to go outside. I would recommend going through the instructions and laying out all the parts before installing, my 3 year old loves it and so does the neighbours children who are now always at our house.

Climbing Frames Review by tracey henry-mcclune United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Melford frame was the best buy for us. Because of the ages of the kids 8, 7 and 4yrs and the variety of equipment on it there are no fights over who goes on what. There is more than enough to occupy all the children at the same time in good weather and not so good weather too. So far weve had a successful pirate party and a princess party with kids improvising with the equipment, safely of course and theyve had brilliant fun. Not only that but im glad we've changed from our old all plastic and metal framed rusty swingset, to the more pleasing on the eye Melford wooden frame. It blends into the garden and looks pretty too, which im very pleased with.since i can see it from all the downstairs rooms. Its safe, sturdy and the cat has even taken a shine to sitting in the top part of the fort when it rains- though ive yet to see him use the slide! I would recommend it highly and believe me, i spent months dithering and shopping round. Im soo glad i made the right choice with the Melford frame and the company. delivery, communications and instructions etc were spot on.

2014_scotland_hols_elenas_bday_148__12-08-2014-11-42-13.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kathryn Campbell United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame my daughters and all her friends use it all the time. The quality of the frame is excellent and it looks very expensive. I can honestly say it's the best investment we have made for the children and I hope they have many years of fun using it! Big thumbs up from the Campbell family

image__12-08-2014-11-20-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by adam robson United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a top quality piece of equipment and presents real value for money. The assembly was relatively easy with clear instructions and diagrams to help you along the way. Our three children have already had hours of fun on this climbing frame and in the short time it has been in our garden it has proven to be worth it's weight in gold.

IMAG0140__12-08-2014-8-59-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by amy farrer United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got this for my 5 year old son for his birthday, it was quick and easy to assemble and the instruction were very clear. my son has hours of fun on the swings and all his school friends enjoy coming round and love hearing where there imagination take them x

1407871956228__12-08-2014-8-34-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by M Howitt United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all enjoy the slide and swings and our kids have already enjoyed more time playing with this than we could have imagined. They are 2 and 5 and are often joined by the other kids in the village. We normally have about 6 kids enjoying this at the one time and it manages to keep them all entertained.

howitt__12-08-2014-5-30-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Shirelle Wildman-tutt United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All the kids love it. I bought it out of I money I received when my uncle passed away. I even get the children in my neighbourhood come and play on it. I would highly recommend.

20140415_084506__12-08-2014-4-25-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Gower United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 4 year old boy said 'The climbing frame is my favourite things because it looks so cool' then I said what do you like about it? He responded 'because I just love it!' We all love it! It's safe, provides endless fun for our 2 boys and all their friends and it looks awesome!

20140805-165942--12-08-2014__13-08-2014-11-51-25.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849