Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by christopher james United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took some, building, but now its done it is great and the kids love it

image__14-08-2014-2-43-52.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Jade mitchell United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love this climbing frame/playhouse set. We have two children, girls ages 5 & 7 and live in the middle of nowhere in the beautiful Scottish countryside. Our downside is that we need to drive to a park so when I seen this online for an absolute bargain of a price for a top named product I jumped at the chance to purchase it. Delivery was super quick and accurate-which IWW all know is a bonus as waiting in for products that never arrive on the slotted timeline is a nightmare but this was delivered on time,on the day specified which I'm highly commending the company for. communication was faultless between delivery company to myself also. The overall build took two days!!! There are a lot of pieces of wood, screws, bolts etc but they come labelled. The hardest part of the build was figuring out the wood and matching it to the part number on the instructions. But once you've mastered that-suggest doing all this before even starting- then your off. It does need two people on some parts so don't be fooled in thinking you can whip it up in five mins alone.it doesn't take up the whole garden either but is still a big enough area for playing. It comes with a chalkboard,slide,two swings,two stools and a hanging trapeze. All of which the children love to use. They use their imagination constantly, even turning the bottom section of the tower into a cafe-had to move their toy kitchen in-there's many more accessories that can be bought for this product which is handy also. Both my children love this frame-even wanting out to play in the rain which all parents know is normally a task-the only problem I have with this frame is that I didn't buy it sooner. It's fab!!!

image__14-08-2014-10-9-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Deirdre goyvaerts United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic, couldn't be happier with it, Thanks very much :) From Ireland

2012-06-19_17.44.24__13-08-2014-4-30-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by K H United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us a few days to build this as neither myself or my husband are very handy, and we can't seem to follow simple instructions! Now it is built, however, my three year old son and our next door neighbours' girls absolutely love it. It has withstood five children playing on it at once and appears to be very sturdy. The kids love it, and because it is wooden, it isn't an eyesore in the back garden like a plastic or metal one would be.

IMG_2394__13-08-2014-2-13-44.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Vicky Hankin United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing set! My toddler loves this and his cousins are always asking if they can play in our park in our back garden! Really great quality but took a day to make, well worth it though very happy will entertain for years! Thank you climbing frames!

image__13-08-2014-12-26-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael Diamond United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic kit, and the kids love it! Delivery was prompt; assembly - although time consuming was not too taxing and the result was amazing.

image--13-08-2014-10-35-581__13-08-2014-11-40-15.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Grandson Loves the Slide United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I look after my grandson often who is 2. Me and my husband Installed this a few months back. The instructions can be slightly confusing if you’re not used to reading them, but we got the hang of it quickly, Make sure you get all the pieces out and together in the correct numbers. Me and my husband spent 3 daytimes putting it together. As soon as i saw my grandson go down the slide with a big smile i knew it was worth it! My grandson always wants to come to nanny and granddads now!

Goldenridge-2__13-08-2014-10-32-20.jpg

Shelbyville Deluxe by Super! United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality and extremely strong and long lasting, good instructions, no missing Parts!

I installed by myself and took me a couple of weeks at 2 hours per day. I’m not a diy expert and have very little experience. Instructions were superb, Make sure you follow them. Take your time, everything matched up correctly one set of pre drilled holes didn’t but i managed to sort this easily. Surprised to say i enjoyed building and want to build it again

Shelbyville Deluxe by This set is amazing United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well packaged and easy to unpack the parts are packaged in sections. Extremely handy and saved lots of time searching around. Don’t forget to use the washers each time it tells you to in the instructions, they are not always listed in the tools needed. My daughters 2 and 6 love it. Also suitable for boys!. The little one has plenty of time to grow into it the selwood baby seat is perfect for her. They are sooo excited in the mornings to get straight outside and play. The frame is of high quality and very sturdy plenty of years of fun to be had

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs Kelly Vincent United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He absolutely loves it. He even loves playing in it in the winter as the slide and house part are under cover. So pleased we bought it.

IMG_389780910902952__13-08-2014-8-39-20.jpeg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281