Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Vladi Evans United Kingdom on20/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame!Our daughter love it!

image__20-08-2014-7-22-14.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by lee turner United Kingdom on19/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

SKYFORT Our children have loved this frame from the moment we showed them what we were getting and were so excited as we started to open the boxes, took me and 4 family members a day to erect and was fun to do. The children are playing outside now constantly and are being very active which is great. They tell all there friends about the playframe, they have endless fun on the swings, tower , slide, climbing wall etc. The imagination runs wild with laughter and giggling which is great to hear. The friends they have round have so much fun too and I know for a fact there parents get "MUM DAD I WANT ONE OF THOSE". I would highly recommend Selwood climbing frames if this is something your looking for. Excellent service from start to finish with a great sturdy product. 5*

IMAG0429__19-08-2014-12-12-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by N Harding United Kingdom on17/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Making a Climbing Frame appear overnight on Christmas Eve, not exactly the easiest job for Father Chrsitmas or anyone else with basic DIY knowledge. But a couple of weeks lead in and some long nights in the workshop, helped by the detailed and legible instructions that are provide by the good people at Climbing Frames UK, made this dream a reality. Thanks for helping make a memorable Christmas Day for our little munchkins, who loved this climbing frame and still play on it each day, rain, snow or shine.

IMG_5984__17-08-2014-9-4-40.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lal Parmar United Kingdom on17/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this item for our son Jaden, He loves the swing we brought a baby high back seat for a reasonable extra cost , I can say money well spend

Grandview-Climbing-Frame-Collage__11-09-2014-5-16-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by SUE DOWN United Kingdom on17/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality climbing frame with very helpful customer service. Easy to assemble with adequate instructions provided. Little one loves his new upstairs house and downstairs shop! Thumbs up too from all the neighbours' children who have been round to test it out. Overall very pleased with the Ridgeview set and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

IMAG2090__17-08-2014-12-0-31.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Laurrie Richardson United Kingdom on16/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant product and value for money all three children aged 10 7 and 3 have hours of fun ??

image__16-08-2014-7-14-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Russell Potton United Kingdom on15/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Brightside climbing frame to replace a separate swing and slide that our children had outgrown. They both love it! They are 6 and 3 and it is a perfect size for them, with plenty of years play yet. The wood is excellent quality and it was very easy to assemble. It took two people about 10 hours. Customer service is excellent - a couple of damaged parts were replaced immediately and in time for construction. In years to come when this needs replacing our first stop will be climbingframesuk.com.

image__15-08-2014-8-21-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachael Drohan United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. Kids absolutely love it. Takes a while to put together but so worth it. The parts are very good quality and they all fit together really well. Instructions look complicated to begin with but they are just very comprehensive. All in all, we found this a great product and would definitely recommend.

IMG_4772__14-08-2014-10-24-52.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kerry moody United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbingframesUK for giving me some peace during the day and 5 minutes to have a cuppa! ?? On a serious note, I can not recommend this climbing frame enough! My children absolutely love it! It has everything they could want and will last for years to come! It was built by my husband and took aprox 10 hours, instructions were simple and easy to use. The structure is solid and very well made. The company are fantastic and we had excellent customer service. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

image__14-08-2014-8-56-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Heather Cartwright United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climbing frame has proved to be a total hit with the grandchildren. Customer service was excellent especially when the frame I ordered was out of stock they offered me another similar but more expensive for the same money! Value for money and proved a good solid construction, would have no hesitation in recommending climbing frames uk.

image__14-08-2014-6-31-25.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849