Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Marie Brayne United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great addition to our garden looks fantastic and best of all keeps the kids entertained for hours. Was quite easy to put together and at a great price. We have received loads good comments when people see it. Well worth it thank you!

20160420_114639-1__20-04-2016-12-3-21.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Liz Askham United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We searched a lot for a decent timber climbing frame with all the things we wanted. We wanted something that wasn't a eye sore whilst was fun was our boys. This fitted the bill! It was a good price to comparable frames and has options to change extras later. The delivery men were really helpful carrying all the pieces around the house. Unfortunately a few pieces were damaged but they were replaced quickly and without fuss. Building the frame took a long time as expected but now it's up we know it will last 10+ years and so the investment will payoff.

woodchester-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-3-33-50.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Lisa Gillott United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my son's 3rd birthday as his birthday is on Christmas day we bought it as a big joint present. It had taken my husband and his friend about a day to build the bulk of the frame, then about another day for us to do a few bits and pieces. We have also added a solar light pathway and some fairy lights around the top of the frame. My son was overwhelmed with how fantastic the climbing frame was, after having a good look around he was soon in love with the climbing frame. It is sturdy, safe and enough to play with. He now plays on the climbing frame all the time, he has had so much fun on it and has a lot more fun to come on there. The climbing frame itself was simple enough to build, delivery was great and came on the date and date we had been told. You can tell how well made the frame is and how it will last a long time. The frame was a great buy and a lovely present for my son.

meadowvale-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-4-21-14.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Alison fairbairn United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased our climbing frame 4 years ago. Although it looked like a jigsaw, the instructions were clear and it was straightforward to put up. During the 4 years, its given so many children pleasure. We've been hit with storms,heavy rain, gale force wind and bleaching sun. I'm delighted to say it's stood the test of time. A quick paint each year (it's due now) and it's good as new. Would recommend to everyone. One of our best purchases!

1461156379359-1283829669__20-04-2016-1-47-6.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Joanne Kiel United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can honestly say, this was one of our (when I say our, I mean the grandparents ;)) best ever toy purchases. Now in it's 5th year with us, we began with very gentle swinging, climbing with adult help and being caught at the bottom of the slide. Now it is used for shimmying across the top post, standing swinging with little brothers and friends, tummy spinning so fast you fall over, splashing into the paddling pool from the slide, leaping from the swing mid air, and the latest development...holding gymnastic rings for a budding gymnast to practice. It is as sturdy as ever and has had no repairs during those 5 years. I confess we haven't even re-stained it to protect the wood...although it is now starting to look like it needs it. My only regret is not getting a larger one with more swinging options etc. Highly recommended :)

andorra-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-3-42-5.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Michelle clarke United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for daughters 5th birthday and she loves playing on it .Took longer to build than anticipated but finished just in time ! Has withstood a very wet and windy winter very well . Overall very pleased with the product and the service from climbingframesuk .

ridgeview-deluxe__21-04-2016-4-23-11.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Sarah Baker United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are extremely pleased with the ridgeview clubhouse play centre. Grandchildren are delighted with it, and I'm sure there will be many wonderful memories made playing on it at Nan's house!

IMG_6183__20-04-2016-12-38-6.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Cath United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well made and fun to build with clear instructions. Children absolutely love it and looks nice in the garden.

ridgeview-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-3-31-44.jpg

Foster Climbing Frame by James MacLeod United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very happy with our climbing frame, the kids have got lots of use and enjoyment from it.

image__20-04-2016-11-29-5.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Penny G United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, our kids spend hours swinging, playing pirates with the looking glass or café with the canopy on the site. It was a bit of an exercise to put together, but worth it! The climbing frame offers good value for money, was delivered quickly too.

IMG_4410__20-04-2016-12-1-31.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281