Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Linda Rawlings United Kingdom on27/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We decided to invest in a sturdy climbing frame for our garden & the Windale was the perfect choice. We only assembled it a week ago & our girls have already had hours of fun on it. I must admit, my husband & I did take a few more hours to put it up than the assembly time stated on the instructions but for 2 novices, I think we did very well. We are extremely impressed with the quality of the climbing frame, we were kept well informed about our order & delivery was prompt. Thanks to Climbing Frames UK for such excellent service.

20140819_190503-1__27-08-2014-11-15-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by M Putsey United Kingdom on26/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for the climbing frame for our daughter's 7th birthday, fits perfectly into the space that we have and doesn't look too big or too small! She absolutely loves it, as does our elder daughter (10 years). They use the tower as an upstairs and downstairs "house" and spend hours out in the garden. After a couple of months use it is still sturdy and looking good - would definitely recommend it.

download_16_july_2014_079__26-08-2014-7-31-50.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Crystal United Kingdom on26/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service received from start to finish. Ordering process was nice & simple, delivery was super fast and was kept fully informed of delivery date & time direct from courier. The climbing frame is fantastic, it took approx 16 hours for 1 person to put together (with a bit of help here and there). All of the items are well labelled, and the installation instructions were absolutely superb. All materials are of good quality and I can see this lasting many years. Our kids (5 & 3) love the set, and I'm sure it will keep them occupied for a long time!

photo_2__26-08-2014-2-33-42.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lyndsay Hirst United Kingdom on25/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, well worth the money, which is extremely reasonable when see the quality of the product. Our girls, friends and family absolutely love it!

Play_area__25-08-2014-9-3-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael kennedy United Kingdom on24/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new climbing frame as it has two swings and a slide they can have friends round to play and is room for all of them. One of the best things we bought as gets the kids outside in the fresh air and not stuck in front if the tv.

image--24-08-2014-3-47-151__26-08-2014-2-4-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ian United Kingdom on23/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, our girls love it. It's brilliant to see them growing with it and being able to do more things.

image--23-08-2014-10-13-471__26-08-2014-12-45-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hannah Williams United Kingdom on22/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two boys will love this sturdy climbing frame and hopefully it will last for years. There was no problem with the ordering, the delivery was quick and efficient and the putting together was not as difficult as imagined. Great buy!!

DSCN1876__22-08-2014-11-12-54.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs Gill Twinning United Kingdom on22/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great climbing frame - really solid, looks good and hopefully our two beautiful grandsons will get years of robust play out of it. Good quality wood and all the pieces fitted together well. This photo was taken on the day the frame was completed, having taken Grandpa and Daddy quite a few hours of careful work. Unfortunately, the showery weather kept getting in the way of the work!!! We are really pleased with the final result and Henry, age 3, is over the moon.

DSCN1879__22-08-2014-11-3-2.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Satish United Kingdom on22/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing product and very good quality The instructions were fairly easy to follow, but hard work. The best part about buying this product was when my boys seen it finished, the smile on their faces was priceless!!

photo__22-08-2014-2-59-19.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Stephen cropper United Kingdom on20/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very easy to build, instructions are nice a clear to under stand, with each screw, washer and other equipment clearly labeled. Took my self just over a day to build on my own, The kids love it, and spend every minute they can on it, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

image__20-08-2014-8-15-6.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849