Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Agatha Parfitt United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love this climbing frame. Just what we were looking for and looks great in the garden too.

IMG_3858__31-08-2014-10-21-2.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Hollie Prendergast United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves his climbing frame and swing set Hours of fun on a sturdy, safe piece of equipment

IMG-20140831-WA0004__31-08-2014-10-13-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Will Blatchley United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We spent a long time looking at climbing frame options, and eventually settled on the Sky Fort because it seemed to be made of the best natural materials (cedar) and had a good range of things for the kids to play on. We especially liked the look of the "crow's nest" - something which no other climbing frames we looked at could match. Well, we haven't been disappointed! The kids loved seeing the climbing frame take shape as we built it over several days. When we finally "unveiled" it for them to play on, they took great pleasure in figuring out all the different ways they could get from A to B. The thing looks so good, we were almost tempted to sell the house and move in! The kids have decorated the "house" part of it by putting pictures on the wall and we've even got a clock underneath by the picnic bench now. It's a home away from home! Highly recommended.

DSC00630__31-08-2014-9-54-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nik United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Since purchasing the Fort earlier this summer, it has been in constant use - as a spy headquarters, a viewing tower, a den, a clubhouse, a café, an art studio...! Our 7 year old and 2 year old thoroughly love playing in it, and we are very happy with our purchase, and would thoroughly recommend it! We hunted extensively to find a playhouse that would provide a lot, but only occupy a very small space, and this doesn't disappoint. It does take some time to construct, and organising the parts is essential before you begin - but it is a wonderful investment and will provide any child with hours of fun!

IMAG0180_2__31-08-2014-9-2-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Patricia Evans United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We could not be more pleased with our climbing frame. Assembly took a while but pieces were all clearly labelled and instructions detailed enough without being complicated. The build quality is excellent and our girls absolutely love it. Whether it be playing cafe's through the serving hatch, defending a castle from up the top or just swinging away, it keeps them entertained for hours!

_MG_3902__31-08-2014-8-28-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Parkes United Kingdom on30/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We have had our climbing frame for over a year and are very happy with it. My three year old and all his friends have lots of fun. It was tricky to put and took my husband and me two days with no experience. It was a rewarding process however. Great value for money.

image__30-08-2014-5-31-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by christine robinson United Kingdom on30/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent purchase, kids absolutely love this climbing frame there is so much for them to play on and they have a lot of fun with their friends. My daughter loves the trapeze swing and the monkey bars while my son enjoys looking out of his telescope and binoculars

IMG-0831-1--30-08-2014-9-9-__01-09-2014-9-32-1.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Susan Francis United Kingdom on29/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two year old boy is thrilled with his new fort and slide, and playing at Rory's house has become very popular with his friends from nursery! It was very straightforward (and fun) to construct thanks to the clear instructions. It took two of us about 16 hours in total (completed in brief periods after our little one was tucked up in bed). Rory and his friends/cousin love sitting at the bar and being served drinks and biscuits from the clubhouse. The chalkboard and window box are also very nice features. The Rendle Fort is an ideal size for a narrow terrace garden and reassuringly sturdy/stable. We are really pleased with this product, which seems very good value for money compared with other climbing frames on the market.

image__29-08-2014-10-16-30.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Gillian Kerr United Kingdom on28/08/2014

0 out of 5 Stars!

0 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent purchase, i got this for my 3 year old & she loves it. She brings her teddies into the playhouse & down the slide, at least once a day she's out, hail, rain or shine.
Excellent service, delivery & instructions for putting the frame together. It took a carpenter 1.5 days & everything was labelled perfectly.
 
Would highly recommend to a friend.

climbing-frame__28-08-2014-11-52-20.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Abid Sayeed United Kingdom on27/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, no damaged or missing parts and the quality of the treated timber was very good. It took approximately 2 days to fully assemble, a little longer than anticipated, but completed in time for my daughter’s birthday. Some patience is required, the instructions, initially were not that easy to follow, however all timber sizes are marked in the assembly guides and once all the pieces were unpacked and spread out on the floor, it did become easier. It also helps to spread out the vast number of plastic packs containing all the fastenings, fortunately I was able to utilise the trampoline to lay out all the small packs. My girls love the climbing frame, very versatile, suitable for both my 11 year old and 3 year old, obviously on completion I had to 'load test' the monkey bars and the swing myself, so I can confidently say it is a very solid and safe structure.

woodchester__27-08-2014-12-24-29.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281