Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Althorp Climbing Frame by Andrew & Stacey New Zealand on08/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 

This was a big investment for us but we can see we have healthy, happier kids for it so it is well worth every cent.  It’s so sweet watching them take turns pushing each other on the swings. There is a great range on the Climbing Frames website – it’s such an attractive set being made of cedar wood and it really suits our backyard. Despite the neighbours on both sides having playsets, all the kids want to come and play on ours now and we will have the best summer with this in our backyard.

Audley Climbing Frame by Very Happy Customer New Zealand on08/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 

We did extensive searching for the right playset for our children who are aged 7 and 4 and we wanted one with a wooden roof. The set is VERY safety oriented with all edges rounded and hardware very strong. Assembly was a bit time-consuming but with a big set we expected it would be.The kids love everything about it and we love hearing their laughter as they play on it each day.


Woodchester Climbing Frame by Thrilled Mum New Zealand on05/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 

After looking at the many cedar play sets on the market, we decided to get our 4 & 6 year old boys the Woodchester Climbing Frame. I was concerned about the quality of the wood, as I'd seen that with many other brands people felt that the wood was thin and cheap but not so with this one.

Everything on this is top quality.

Very happy with our purchase! It looks great in the backyard. At the end of the day we have to drag tthe kids inside. Looking forward to years of enjoyment out of it.

Osborn Climbing Frame by Great set and easy to build. New Zealand on05/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 

My husband and father in-law spent the weekend putting this up with my help occasionally. We love the look of the wooden roof and it blends in beautifully in our backyard. 

The hardest part for us is to make the base structure level - our backyard looked flat but when started  we realized it wasn’t  and it took us a while to level it out but hearing my daughter’s happy screams and laughter has made it all worth it! We have and are recommending this playset to all our friends and family.

Osborn Climbing Frame by Richard New Zealand on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Osborn looks as good in real life as it does in the photo on the website. We are super impressed with it. Building it wasn't hard, just took a full weekend - our marriage survived so that is saying something!

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Hannah New Zealand on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Woodchester for our two girls, one aged 6 ad he other aged 4 and a half. It arrived really quickly and putting it together wasn't too bad either (once we got over the shock of seeing how many pieces it comes in!) You get a manual with it which has lots of illustrations so you can see what to do and when to do it. We were a bit stuck on one particular step of the manual, but a quick call to the sales office and we soon had an answer that allowed us to continue with the build. Now that the frame is up, it looks brilliant in the garden and Eva and Caitlin love it :)

Althorp Climbing Frame by Harriet New Zealand on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, the wood looks lovely and it is soft to touch and is a nice colour too. It looks just as it does in the photo. Kids are so happy, my husband is pleased with his handiwork and I am happy to have the kids outside.

Arlington Climbing Frame by A happy mummy New Zealand on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I decided to buy the Arlington climbing frame because we wanted something that our four children could benefit from over their whole childhood. We've got a big garden and the Arlington looks perfect in the back corner, leaving loads of room for us to enjoy the garden as well, without having it overrun by the kids' toys. The frame keeps them busy for hours on end and we often find that their friends and our neighbour's children are over enjoying the frame too! There is so much for them all to do, and without any quarrelling too! :-)

Audley Climbing Frame by Strong Playset New Zealand on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 

This Audley is perfect for our 6yr and 4yr old old Grandchildren! They both love the swings (we added a baby swing) and slide.  We have had it only a few days and have had a family get together and everyone loved it. The cedar wood is strong and sturdy and smoothed out on the edges for little fingers. Thanks Climbing Frames New Zealand.

Harwood Climbing Frame by Very Nice Product New Zealand on02/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 

Overall for the money the Harwood Climbing Frame is a very nice product. My 3 year old son loves it and this will serve its purpose for years to come. My advice is to definitely label your wood when you get it out of the box! This will save time as you are putting it together. None of the wood comes pre labeled. Also, I would suggest to separate your hardware in ziploc bags by stage! This also will save time in putting this swingset together. Be patient and have fun. This is not hard to put together just time consuming and in the end when you see the smile on your kids face, it will all be worth it!

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281