Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Tara Chesam New Zealand on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were recommended to Climbing Frames by a friend in Auckland. We wanted a set that had a good waranty and reputable. Certainly this set has been one of the best toys I have ever bought and hope it brings lots of joy to our kids faces for many years. As it is a big set you do need about 2 days to build but it is well worth the effort.

Climbing Frames Review by Peter Ford New Zealand on15/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this for our kids Christmas present and it arrived in record time. We shipped the kids off to the grandparents for a couple of days while my wife and I and a couple of mates built the playset over the weekend before Christmas! Must say the instructions were really well set out and easy to follow. We checked off all the parts as per the manual and having all the wood labelled really made it quick once we started the build. The best part of all was seeing the kids faces on Christmas day ... priceless! Thanks Climbing Frames - we have recommended you to all our friends and family.

Climbing Frames Review by Happy Customer New Zealand on15/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playset had all the features we had been looking for our 3 year old girl. She loves to climb and swing and her favourite part of the climbing frame is the combination rockwall/ladder. It's really helped her co-ordination and she loves playing shop in the lower cubby as well. A fantastic playset and GREAT value for money.

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda New Zealand on24/10/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for a birthday gift and we couldn't be happier and our little girl just loves it! We can see her getting years of enjoyment out of this playset. Thanks Climbing Frames.

Climbing Frames Review by Kevin New Zealand on24/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Seeing the kids outdoors every day and hearing their laughter proves that we made the best choice after all the research we did. We came in under our budget due to the great discounts and delivery was earlier than expected. We spread the build out over a long weekend and found the instructions really easy to follow and well set out. We would highly recommend this playset and your company to all our friends and family.

Climbing Frames Review by Kevin New Zealand on24/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Seeing the kids outdoors every day and hearing their laughter proves that we made the best choice after all the research we did. We came in under our budget due to the great discounts and delivery was earlier than expected. We spread the build out over a long weekend and found the instructions really easy to follow and well set out. We would highly recommend this playset and your company to all our friends and family.

Discovery Climbing Frame by Fantastic Playset New Zealand on19/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Discovery playset - for us non DIYers it was easy to install. The instructions were really clear and well set out, listing all the tools we needed so we were well prepared. We installed it in about 8 hours. The kids absolutely love it!

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Great investment! New Zealand on12/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great investment! We just bought this for our daughters. We have friends who purchased one similar last year and absolutely love it so we definitely wanted to purchase one for our girls this year. We don't have a huge backyard so didn't want a purchase a climbing frame that would take up too much space so this frame is the perfect size for us. 

 

Arlington Climbing Frame by Amanda New Zealand on10/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love this playset and we love that our kids are outdoors in the fresh air every day and never run out of games to play and invent. This playset is packed full of features for 2 very active boys and we got them involved in the build and they loved it – it was great family experience. After speaking with the customer service team, our playset was delivered in time for our party and the manual was followed step by step to ensure a smooth assembly – we are not all that handy so it took us little longer to assemble but the instructions are well thought out and easy to follow.  Thanks Climbing Frames.

Harwood Climbing Frame by Our girls LOVE it New Zealand on10/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 

We ordered this climbing frame for our 2 girls after much shopping and reading of reviews. Allow a weekend to assemble the product & sort all the boards and hardware first.

My husband and a friend put it together and said the instructions were very clear. We couldn't be happier with the play set. Our girls LOVE it and can't wait to play on it every day. Compared to other more expensive products on the market I think this has been a fantastic purchase. It is structurally sound and I am so so pleased with the money we saved! It's a great value playset.


 

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849