Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Gemma New Zealand on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for Christmas last year and our kids have played so much more outdoors and are definitely happier and healthier for it!

Climbing Frames Review by Happy Campers New Zealand on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The hubby and I bought this for Micha's (Our daughter) 1st Birthday. We put it together the night before her birthday party to surprise her and it was such a breeze. A few huh's and what's at the time but nothing too dramatic. The look on her face when she saw it the next morning brought tears to my eyes. Thank you so much Climbing Frames New Zealand for helping us make Micha's first Birthday a day to truly remember.

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Mcdonagh New Zealand on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 5th Birthday - she loves it and uses it constantly - her friends think she is very lucky.

Discovery__23-05-2013-3-30-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mandy New Zealand on23/05/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

With limited space, we were so happy when we found this for our little girl and she is thrilled as well. Great activity for her all year round!

Climbing Frames Review by Tukairangi Heta New Zealand on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kia Ora! We don't have a huge backyard so this is perfect for my little family. My two Sons (2YO and 7YO) love going down the slide together, we can never get them off it! My daughter (14YO) even though she is a bit too old for it, loves sitting in the sandpit with our 2YO and showing him how to build sandcastles.

Climbing Frames Review by Anika Young New Zealand on05/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

perfect!! kids love it ,I love it, awesome design and good price and to top it off great customer service...thanks soooooo much!!!!

Climbing Frames Review by Rob Turner New Zealand on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wish I could have had one these as a kid, not sure who loves it more- me or the kids?! Epic toy for fun and learning. Cheers

Climbing Frames Review by Alegra Camioli New Zealand on23/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This set was perfect for us as we have a very small yard to put it in- in fact I was relieved to find a company that actually sold a product like this without swings. As a mum with little DIY experience I constructed it in a day to my own amazement!! My kids love climbing, sliding and making sandcastles. Its awesome to see them so happy and playing out of the house so thanks Climbing Frames :)

Climbing Frames Review by Ciara White New Zealand on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our whole family have heaps of fun with this set. The quality is good. Customer Service was extremely helpful in aiding our choice of climbing frame. Really recommend this set.

Climbing Frames Review by Tara Chesam New Zealand on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were recommended to Climbing Frames by a friend in Auckland. We wanted a set that had a good waranty and reputable. Certainly this set has been one of the best toys I have ever bought and hope it brings lots of joy to our kids faces for many years. As it is a big set you do need about 2 days to build but it is well worth the effort.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849