Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Georgian Playhouse by Great Product United Kingdom on03/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 I was a little nervous when I opened the box and saw all the parts.Several hour later we were well on our way and by the next day had completed the manor. My grand daughter absolutely loves the house. The directions were very clear, predrilled holes made assembly very easy for an office person not used to building. After finishing the house I had a great sense of pride and accomplishment when I presented it to my grand daughter . A gift made / assembled by her grandparents. Good quality, we did seal the wood which really enriched the color.

Climbing Frames Review by Natalie United Kingdom on12/10/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame, it took 3 of us about 8 hours in total to build, instructions are easy to follow despite the over whelming amount of parts nuts and bolts ect, My 6 year old and 2 year old sons love it as do all their friends and family, I love it too ! well worth the money, fast delivery, excellent quality and looks great, definately recommend if you have the room

10689780_10205156474137787_6728076624242431321_n__12-10-2014-8-6-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachel Blakeley United Kingdom on09/10/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best thing we have bought for our girls, aged 7 & 3 They love it and so do all the other kids on our close, our garden is now the place to be! We have even put it on artificial grass, so they are able to play all year round. Looks great too!

image__09-10-2014-6-53-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma United Kingdom on22/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing frame for my son's third birthday and he loves it! Took us a while to put together as we work 6 days a week. I reckon it took us 6 hours split over three days so would have been quicker if I could have spent a day on it. The instructions are good and clear to understand, though would have preferred the measurements in mm rather than inches. The way we tackled it was I read the instructions, got the parts ready and then helped my partner put it together and then when I could leave him to it I would get the next part ready. We also probably spent an hour at the beginning putting all the parts in piles relevant to the code on them. This made it easier too. Overall I would recommend this set to anyone and I will also tell friends where I purchased it from. Communication was excellent with the delivery and the driver rang me 15 minutes before he got there so I could get home from work.

IMAG0229__22-09-2014-11-49-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Leanne United Kingdom on21/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy loves it got it for his birthday

image__21-09-2014-9-24-14.jpg

Mountainview Resort by Gemma P, Yorkshire United Kingdom on20/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best thing we have bought for a long time! It is a lot of money to spend in one go but it is defiantly worth it! 

The kids absolutely love having 'the park' in their garden. 

 

Highly recommend! 

Climbing Frames Review by Kerry United Kingdom on13/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best thing we have ever bought! I have a 3 & 6 year old & they play on this in every weather. We bought a playhouse for over £1,000 but they prefer this by far. Fantastic, very good service & very good quality. ??

image__13-09-2014-8-49-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kevin Burnett United Kingdom on09/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After a lot of deliberation between a climbing frame with a chute or a tube slide, the Bayfield Retreat appeared on the site that offered both which made our minds up right away ! The frame is a cracker with the lower cafe and the high crows nest, our daughter loves it and im sure she will get years of pleasure playing on it. I would highly recommed this climbing frame, it is stunning !!

1410257755838__09-09-2014-11-23-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Bushra Anwar United Kingdom on05/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely LOVE this frame. We recently installed this and now, every weekend, we have our sons friends clamouring to come to ours and have a go on the set. With so much to do - swings, trapeze, monkey bars, the cafe, the slide, and the hideout on the top, there is something for everyone and can keep children busy for hours. Good, sturdy construction, looks stunning in the garden, ridiculously happy kids - what's not to love?

brightside__05-09-2014-10-16-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Darren Degiorgio United Kingdom on02/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We invested in our Osborn Climbing Frame to amuse and entertain our children, aged 6, 4, 2 & 0 and since purchasing and constructing it, we have all had a huge amount of fun on and in it. I decided to construct the Climbing Frame on my own which although not recommended wasn't too bad. It took me three days to fully construct and secure into the ground (and it's still standing...!). Since constructing the Climbing Frame I have changed the flooring from shingle to grass and this is working well for the children (and aesthetics of the garden). This Climbing Frame has ticked all of the boxes and has been a great investment.

photo_3__02-09-2014-3-45-38.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281