Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Ryan New Zealand on10/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

It's a bit tricky to put together but we got there in the end. The results are good and my child loves it

Climbing Frames Review by Nina Rutherford New Zealand on10/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our little discovery. My daughters favourite features are the picnic area (for her outdoor lunches) and the trapeze bar as she wants to be an acrobatic when she grow up she says. Such a great product and both the hubby and I are convinced this will last for a very long time :-)

Climbing Frames Review by Emilie New Zealand on28/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We don't have a big back yard but we made a promise to our son that if he makes it through his first day of primary without having mummy and daddy there we would buy him something exciting for the backyard, of course he did make it through his first day without us so we did have to honor our agreement. That is when Climbing Frames New Zealand came to the rescue. We weren't too sure if this frame would fit into our area so my husband called the office and a very lovely lady helped us through with measurements and sizing. Thank you for the easy transaction Climbing Frames New Zealand. The only downer would be that there is no office here in NZ and it did cost a bit ringing Australia, other then that we are very happy!!!

Climbing Frames Review by Neil New Zealand on28/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product and when you purchase this with a frame it reduces down in price further

Climbing Frames Review by Lela New Zealand on20/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have twins so this is perfect. Because as you know with twins they always want what the other has so when one sits onto it the other will just follow with no fights YAY!

Climbing Frames Review by Nathan New Zealand on20/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kia ora, my wife and I purchased this for our sons and having only boys we thought, oh no, this is not gonna last very long, but after reading reviews and doing a bit of research we thought what the heck. That was a year and a half ago and I must stay it is definitely a sturdy well constructed product. My boys jump around on it all the time and it's still standing just like it was when we first put it up. Excellent product.

Climbing Frames Review by Nera Devi New Zealand on14/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this a few weeks ago and put it together for our son's 5th Birthday. The look on his face was priceless when he saw it all set up in the backyard. It's a shame the Woodchester isn't in stock as that was the one we really wanted to get him, but none the less he is still very happy with his Discovery :) Thank you

Climbing Frames Review by Johnathan Nukunuku New Zealand on14/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A very sturdy piece of equipment. We added this onto our frame and the kids love it, so do I as it keeps them occupied for hours

Climbing Frames Review by irene New Zealand on13/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Highly recommend the mountain view.six children were playing on it today they had great fun, they even had the hose running through the slide.10/10 great design.

Climbing Frames Review by Teresa Brown New Zealand on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just finished installing the Audley for my grand kiddies and they absolutely love it! Even though winter is upon us at the moment it doesn't stop them from playing. These frames are such a great investment as they will last for years and years! especially with the 10year warranty, woohoo! And the best part is now I get to see my grandchildren more often as Nanny's house is no longer boring =)

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849