Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Philip Gibbs New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very clear instructions and easy to assemble. Not quite sure where to attach the fireman's pole but we shall work that out when our boys are older. Assembling the roof is not the easiest as our need to make sure it is all square which can be tricky given that the 3 rafters are floating until the roof boards are fixed- almost needs a ridge board to fix rafters to make assembly easier. We were patient and overall very pleased with end result. The boys absolutely love it and am confident it will last for a decent length of time as the frame is constructed of cedar with stained finish.

Phillipgibbs__09-04-2014-6-39-1.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Roger New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

Roger__09-04-2014-6-40-15.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Stacie Evans New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

Stacieevans__09-04-2014-6-41-39.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jake L Waterhouse New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all love the swings, and our daughter especially likes the view from her tower and to whizz down her slide

jakelwaterhouse__09-04-2014-6-43-23.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Chanaka New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good value for money - perhaps the best out there at the moment. However, expect a large shrinkage/expansion of wood members with the weather. it you don't keep up with it, is starts creaking.

Chanaka1__09-04-2014-6-23-44.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Grant Digby New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set and great value for money.

Grantdigby__09-04-2014-6-29-25.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Mike Pow New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids were delighted with their "tower" as they have called it, and already have had hours of fun and adventures. The whole process was problem free, from ordering through delivery and construction. Although it took me most of a weekend I was able to build it by myself, fair to say two people would be better but not absolutely essential. Spend a while to study the instructions and everything goes together perfectly, even if at the beginning it seems a bit daunting. I would recommend a good electric screwdriver/drill.

mikepow__09-04-2014-6-30-48.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by Katharine Crowther New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have two little girls and they love the different aspects of this climbing frame, already they can do many things and it will simply grow with them - perfect. We spend a lot of time outdoors, having picnics at the top or have been just escaping from our puppy! Attached is my favorite pic though, our toddler 'cleaning' the climbing frame from top to bottom, we were all happy with this task which takes a while and regularly happens.

Katharine-Crowther__09-04-2014-1-55-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tipuna Lata New Zealand on25/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for my nieces 5th birthday and i'm so happy I did because I am now the favourite auntie :)

Climbing Frames Review by Lindsay Brown New Zealand on17/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Saw this on Facebook and told myself I had to get if for my grand kiddies. My husband found it easy to put together it was just time consuming, but the kiddies love it which is the main thing and now I get to see them more often :) yay

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281