Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by E varney New Zealand on10/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The meadowvale playset has been a very worthwhile purchase the kids love playing on it and its a firm favorite with them. The only improvement would be to have swings that are height adjustable and then it would definitely be a 5 stars.

evarney__10-04-2014-2-57-55.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Lisa New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is perfect for children of all ages. We have a 2 year old and a 9 year old whom both spend hours in the garden on the swings and slide. It's excellent value for money and good quality too. This will be enjoyed for many years to come.

Lisa1__10-04-2014-2-56-54.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Joanna New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame! My kids love it! So many different things to play on. Would 100% recommend the Skyfort. J x

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Jennifer Heath New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the moment we started to assemble the sky-fort the children played on it, we had to fill the sand pit for them to play as we continued to build, now our garden is filled with the whole streets kids wanting to play. Worth every penny we paid, it will give lots of children years of fun as well as our own four kids.

Jenniferheath1__10-04-2014-2-19-45.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Anne Forrest New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous piece of equipment. Really classy! Excellent quality, easy to follow instructions, first rate customer service. My grandson loves it! Would recommend to anyone:-)

Anneforrest__10-04-2014-2-22-34.JPG

Cedar Valley Lodge by Kylah New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome cubby house! My 3 children could not believe their eyes Christmas morning when they peered out the window. Sturdy, excellent quality and excellent design even I have been down the slide a few times. Easy to follow step by step instructions plus DVD on how to put it together. Delivery was perfect even accommodating me when I changed the date of delivery. 100% satisfied, children spend so much more time outside, I love it! All of my friends are so surprised when I tell hem how much it was assuming that I payed around 3-4x more than what I actually did..LOL! Thanks Climbing Frames!!!

kyla__18-02-2015-11-29-5.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Brooke New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Came into the Showroom with the hubby and the customer service was great, we walked in knowing nothing about what we were getting into and walked out knowing so much we could possibly get into selling climbing frames ourselves! haha Thank you laddies :) BTW the product is just as good as the customer service, great quality and workmanship and for a flat packed item it was seriously a breeze to put together, we're so happy our friend recommended your company

Cedar Valley Lodge by John Cowell New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was super easy to put together especially because of the pre built panels. The only reason it's not getting a 5/5 is because they aren't designed for adults haha. Overall, the kids love it

Goldenridge Deluxe Climbing Frame by Louise Mason New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic climbing frame packed with great accessories like the glider swing and tube slide. I'm sure that it will provide the children with hours of fun and amusement.

Goldenridge Deluxe Climbing Frame by Ryan Patterson New Zealand on09/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Was very impressed with the service as I got a damaged part sent out again quite fast. Instructions are very simple to follow but make sure you follow them carefully especially each hole as the wood needs to be the correct way or you'll have to take it down again. Looks amazing when constructed and the kids love it. Did take me 50 hours though and not the 8-10 it says lol. 

Ryanpatterson1__09-04-2014-6-53-2.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281