Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Skyfort Climbing Frame by LAEC New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best climbing frame ever..... My three boys absolutely love it and want to skip school to play on it. The construction of the sky fort did tak a little while to complete, however it was worth the wait.

Goldenridge Deluxe Climbing Frame by Napier Knott New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Had a great time putting this climbing frame together, my 4 year old told me that I built the best cubby house ever. Instructions were very clear to read and easy assembly. Give yourself at least a full day to construct.... Thankyou climbing frames not only was this very affordable, but also great for the kids

Napier-Knott__15-04-2014-5-52-5.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jane McNeil New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Osborn has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw the picture on the website we wanted it! It has lots of activities and features that look great fun we knew that our children wanted, monkey bars and a rockwall so that worked out perfectly, but there are other activities for them such as the swings, glider, picnic area and vinyl chalk board to keep them very busy! Plus the flower planter is a nice touch! No doubt we will be having all their friends round! we’re looking forward to the summer months so they can play on it even longer!

Osborn Climbing Frame by Harriet New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a present for our daughter' birthday. It comes in 6 packages, which I won’t lie, is quite intimidating. I managed to put it up in about 22 hours in total. I was missing 1 board but the customer service department was helpful and very reactive and sent the new board out to me. Our daughter loves it and regularly has her friends round. They all love it, and it can even take the weight of an average adult. We now have a newborn baby and we’re certain that when he’s old enough he’ll love it as well.

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Chris Dannot New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took 8 hours for me and my brother to put together. It seems like a quality product and is of sturdy construction. It was a perfect for our garden and it is a good size for children under 10 years. Instructions were great and to be honest we could have built it faster. Everyone that has seen it in the garden has been really impressed. Great buy and good service.

Woodchester Climbing Frame by KLC - W Midlands New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took my husband about 3 evenings to finish building this. Most people could probably get it done quicker, but he was doing a few hours after work each day!!! Now it is constructed, it is very sturdy and my daughter has loves it. Having all of the hardware separated into many bags really helped. Now, if only the british rain would go away so my daughter can get outside and enjoy her playset!!!!

Cedar Valley Lodge by Andrea Holder New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A flat pack with no bits missing ! brilliant ... really good quality! looks fantastic!...... Kids absolutely love it they spend every minute on it.

andreaholder__12-04-2014-3-25-34.JPG

Oriana Fort Climbing Frame by Tanya Crossin New Zealand on11/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a pretty small backyard and this fit perfectly and our little boy just loves it and so do we. The build was pretty good for us non-DIYers as the manual was very detailed and all the wood comes labelled and pre-drilled. We have recommended you to all our friends.

Discovery Climbing Frame by Stacey Hams New Zealand on11/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Discovery Playset. The whole process from ordering to delivery has been a great experience and we have recommended to all our friends. The kids are having a ball and they even helped Mum & Dad out on the build!

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Anne Forrest New Zealand on11/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous piece of equipment. Really classy! Excellent quality, easy to follow instructions, first rate customer service. My grandson loves it! Would recommend to anyone:-)

Anne-Forrest__11-04-2014-1-7-7.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281