Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Discovery Climbing Frame by Michele Woods New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful product. Easy to construct and robust enough for our 3 children and their friends. Lots of outdoor fun and laughter. They especially love to have picnics either at the side table or under the colourful canopy. The height adjustable swings increase the adaptablity of the frame and mean we'll have years of use from this product.

Michelle-Woods---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-8-10.JPG

Discovery Climbing Frame by Angela Monks New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely playground set for the garden- come rain or shine my girls are playing on it! Easy to construct and not too big that's it's overbearing. With swings, slide and swing bars there's something for all ages.

 

Angela-Monk---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-7-22.JPG

Discovery Climbing Frame by Rachel Lovell New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing play area that suits the size of my garden and is very well manufactured. Was put together with simple instructions by two guys in under six hours. I love it, so does my four year old daughter.

 

Rachell-Lovell---Discovery__02-05-2014-5-51-7.jpg

Discovery Climbing Frame by Lucy Moss New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Here is my nearly 3 year old Ruby on her new climbing frame with fort, picnic table, slide, swings and bar! She is thrilled to bits with her new birthday present and is always in the garden playing on it now and all her friends love it too! I give the product 5 out of 5 for value for money and quality I am so glad I found this when I was searching for a slide/swing set! Would definitley recommend. :)

Lucy-Moss---Discovery__02-05-2014-5-50-43.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Daniel Bjorkstrom New Zealand on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I live in Sweden, Shipping worked excellent. Took about 6 hours to put it together. Build quality is good.

Daniel-Bjorkstorm__29-04-2014-7-57-16.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by Happy Parents New Zealand on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this product for our 4yr old son, our friends already had a Selwood Climbing Frame, we were excited to see this new model. Our son loves this product and all the children in the close are coming round to play on the Climbing Frame. Even the older cousins aged 8 and 10yr love it and it held their weight easily. It took my husband and brother about 8-10hrs to build.

Harwood Climbing Frame by Great Play Equipment New Zealand on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A good value for money climbing frame. It isn't particularly difficult to construct if you have some basic DIY knowledge, but it take us at least a whole day to complete. Our two year old daughter loves it and climbs the ladder unaided and calls it her 'house'. The platform is big enough for four children. Good for the money

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Stuart Campbell New Zealand on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, swing set, slide, playhouse. It does it all. Was surprisingly easy to assemble despite the huge number of parts. Looks great, smells great :) and the wee man loves it. I'm sure it will be a big hit for many years to come.

Stuart-Campbell---Meadowvale__23-04-2014-6-0-20.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Claire Dow New Zealand on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love our swing and slide set. I was quite worried about buying something online, in a sale but its fantastic! Good quality, very sturdy and something they'll enjoy for years! They're out in the garden all the time, its just brilliant.

Claire-Dow__23-04-2014-6-4-35.JPG

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Naomi Swann New Zealand on15/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Skyfort arrived in 4 rather small boxes, when opened we were surprised how well packed they were. Instructions are great, best for a flat pack i have seen. All the timbers were marked well and easily identifiable. It also allowed us to assemble in sections before xmas in the shed and then move out and finish the assembley christmas eve. It is large so it does take some time but it is not at all difficult to build. Santa and the elves were alittle tired but the response in the morning was well worth it. It has been my babysitter in the backyard ever since. What has really impressed me is the thought that has gone into the design. The safety handles everywhere. The fact they use socket nuts so there are no sharp bolt ends sticking out. Also the lock washers on both nuts and bolts to limit any losening, very clever. Plus i am more than happy with the age range this playset will accomodate, i have seen others where due to size and functions, they will grown out of it quickly, not this one let me tell you. Myself and my Hubby can climb all over it with the kids. We are more than happy with our purchase, we have had people driving buy stop and ask us about it and our Skyfort has sold 2 more to friends. But dont ask us, look at the smiles, they tell it all.

Naomi-Swann__02-05-2014-6-19-51.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849