Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Discovery Climbing Frame by Karen New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this climbing frame. It was bought as a 3rd Birthday present for my daughter, but her three older brothers get just as much fun out of it as she does. It's strong, robust and very entertaining for a 3, 6, 8 and 10yr old alike! It's a perfect size for our garden and looks good too, so the adults are kept as happy as the kids!

Karen---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-21-2.jpg

Discovery Climbing Frame by Joanne Gill New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this climbing frame. It was bought as a 3rd Birthday present for my daughter, but her three older brothers get just as much fun out of it as she does. It's strong, robust and very entertaining for a 3, 6, 8 and 10yr old alike! It's a perfect size for our garden and looks good too, so the adults are kept as happy as the kids!

Joanne-Gill---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-21-45.JPG

Discovery Climbing Frame by Heather New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this is brilliant our 4 year old daughter though it was the best birthday present ever, and her cousin's love it too.

 

Heather---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-16-33.jpg

Discovery Climbing Frame by Kerry Freeman New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! My kids faces on Christmas morning was an absolute picture! Would definitely recommend to others...definately takes two people to assemble and approx 6hrs

 

Kerry-Freeman---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-15-44.jpg

Discovery Climbing Frame by Lisa Bryant New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product is amazing. It is simple to Assemble and is perfect for my small garden. my children are constantly playing on it and there is no sign of any wear and tear. the delivery was fast and the delivery staff were polite and friendly. i give this product 10 out of 10.

 

Lisa-Bryant---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-15-5.JPG

Discovery Climbing Frame by Emma Lewis New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic purchase! the children have hours of fun with their play frame. good value for money and good quality furniture. love it!

 

 

 

 

Emma-Lewis---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-13-21.JPG

Discovery Climbing Frame by Emma McDonagh New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 5th Birthday - she loves it and uses it constantly - her friends think she is very lucky.

 

 

Emma-Mcdonagh---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-12-40.jpg

Discovery Climbing Frame by Liz New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves this climbing frame as do all his friends. It's used as a spy tower for pirates and as an adventure station!

 

 

Liz---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-11-48.jpg

Discovery Climbing Frame by Sarah Tomlinson New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, kids LOVE it!! Took my husband and father in law a day and a half to build without any hitches.

 

 

Sarah-Tomlinson---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-11-1.jpg

Discovery Climbing Frame by Jillian Tomkinson New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hello, Here are all our boys happily playing here in out garden in Spain on the fantastic climbing frame. Wonderful fun for all, creating wonderful childhood memories. We had this delivered to our friends house then we brought over to Spain in our van with other belongings, fast delivery. Thank you Jilly

Jillian-Tomkinson---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-10-2.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281