Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Warren Yates New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame (Sandpoint Deluxe) as a Christmas present for our 4 year old Son and 2 year old Daughter as we had recently moved house and had to leave their old cubby behind. It was 70% assembled behind closed doors in the shed and then transferred into its final position on Christmas Eve and finished off once the kids were in bed. They were blown away on Christmas day, they have kept asking since Christmas if they can "go outside and play in the park". We have now moved on to playing Café and serving meals to Mum and Dad as we sit on the two seats. The frame still has features to grow into like the monkey bars and the rings so we're sure that we still have many years of fun to come. The best thing about having a park in the backyard is we can have all our friends’ kids over for a play date without having to leave our house.

Warren-Yates__30-05-2014-1-12-52.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Neil Shearer New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame for our 2 children Christmas 2013. Both Julie & I spent quality time together building this great Cubby House. We had our ups & downs but it was great fun working together. Our children love their new cubby house & swings immensely. Thank you Climbing Frames for all your help. Friends of ours want to play in our backyard along with their children plus we have had many requests to build a cubby house for them.

Neil-Shearer__30-05-2014-1-12-4.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Lynda Bates New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful! From pre-order, changing my order 3 times, then final delivery, your staff were always so friendly & helpful. Our climbing frame was built 3 days before Christmas by my son & son-in-law. It was 40 degrees with no shade at all. They started at 4pm & had it all up, except the slide by 9.30pm. The slide was added Christmas Eve. The look on my 5yr old granddaughter's face Christmas Day was priceless! Of course it rained & we had to erect an emergency shelter... but it didn't stop her from playing. We can't keep her off it Now! She was even upset one night because she hadn't played on it all that day. I can sit for hours watching her play not stop! Its near impossible to get a photo of her in one spot. I did manage to get this photo the other day but they were gone again in 5 seconds. Thank you so so much Climbing Frames Australia! I would not hesitate in highly recommending you! You have made me one happy Ganny with 2very happy Granddaughter's!

Lynda-Bates__30-05-2014-1-11-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Roy New Zealand on22/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bottom line is that the kids love it. A ton of activities. My two year old is able to get everywhere except the crows nest. 5 year old can do everything except the monkey bars. 1 year old loves the swing. Perfect for them to grow into.

Climbing Frames Review by Oscar New Zealand on22/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've has this playset since Christmas and we couldn't be happier. We are not the handiest of people but we managed the build on our own. Our 2 kids love it as do all the cousins and the kids in the street with lots of activity to keep them all occupied. A few of our friends have entered your giveaway competition after we recommended your products to them. It's a great product!

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle New Zealand on22/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our space is limited and this was a great find and has provided my little one with lots of great activity and her own little hideaway in the backyard. From our initial online enquiry to order and delivery, we have recommended your great service and product to many friends.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Michael Webb New Zealand on13/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found this swing set to the best value for our money. I wanted something that would last a long time and this was it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. My daughter loves all the different activities of the set. She will enjoy this for years to come! Thanks!

Michael-Webb__13-05-2014-2-12-14.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Clive Calow New Zealand on06/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic set up and the childrens are so excited. It was a pleasure to put together myself as I had the chance to see just how well built; strong and reliable it is. A pleasure to spend a couplde of hours putting together and the little ones even helped out in there own way. A superb activity centre and at a great price which I know is going to last years and years - 10 stars!!!..thank you Climbing Frames UK

Clive-Calow__06-05-2014-3-0-28.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Duncan Aldred New Zealand on06/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product easy to assemble and my 2 boys love it

Duncan-Aldred1__06-05-2014-3-1-52.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Nik Halton New Zealand on06/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Enough space for four kids. Very robust, despite builder incompetence. Great fun for ages 3-10.

Nik-Halton__06-05-2014-3-2-57.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281