Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Brian New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Gidday guys. Here's some photos from our sky fort. We started the excavation over Easter and been plugging away building and finishing excavation ever since. The kids are all very happy. 
 

Brian1__03-06-2014-1-59-19.jpg

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Linley Wilson New Zealand on02/06/2014

0 out of 5 Stars!

0 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with it - all parts and fixings complete on delivery, looks exactly like the brochure pic when installed Some nice details - if it lasts 10 yrs we will be absolutely delighted with the value for money - features equivalent to £3,000 to £5,000 frames from other potential suppliers

Linley-Wilson__02-06-2014-1-57-40.JPG

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Alison Thomas New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome playground- we were told 12-14 hours for 2 men to assemble and thats pretty much exactly how long it took us! Very solid and such good value in comparison to other similar products we researched. Most importantly, our kids love it!

Alison-Thomas__30-05-2014-5-27-28.jpg

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Slim & Sandra New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our play area. It started from the very fast delivery to The ease of installation making it quick for the kids to play on. The kids don't watch tv anymore. ,every afternoon they come home from school and play on the play area. My daughter loves the monkey bars and my son loves the slide the best. Strong construction making it good for me to climb up the with them.Cannot fault the plate area.We rate it 10 out of 10

 

Slim-and-Sandra__30-05-2014-5-28-7.jpg

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Lisa McCormick New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 STARS! Best investment EVER!!! My four kids, their friends and our neighbours all absolutely love plying on our climbing frame that I purchased from climbingframes.com.au in 2013. Assembly Instructions were very thorough and easy to follow. Every day they have many, many hours of fun on it. It's big and has plenty of different things for them to explore. Several of my friends have also ordered this same climbing frame after they have visited! It will get many years more use yet. Thanks so much!
 

Lisa-McCormick__30-05-2014-5-29-51.JPG

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Sally Addison New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two girls absolutely love our new playground from Climbing Frames. It looks fantastic too. We are very happy with the quality of the playground and the girls love using the shop making cups of tea and real cupcakes. playing on it. Thank you Climbing Frames!!
 

Sally-Addison__30-05-2014-5-33-52.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Julie Busieko New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our grandchildren,they are still a bit little to play on it but I'm pretty sure they are going to enjoy playing on it when they are bigger. My little granddaughter helped put it together with her Dad and Poppy. When I visit them I go out and push her on the swing and help her down the slide and the smile on her face just shows that she loves it. Best present we have ever bought for them.

Julie-Busieko__30-05-2014-5-35-39.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by David Williams New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The baby seat is excellent and offers great support and safety for the baby when using it. I would say it has been well ergonomically designed and is excellent value for money.

David-Williams__30-05-2014-2-26-46.gif

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Kylie New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ben loves his cubby! Being only 17 months when he first got it, he could only manage the rock climbing wall. About a month later, he was up and down the ladders with no trouble at all! He's still not convinced about the slide (being an almost vertical drop for him from the top - cause the curve is so tight, and he doesn't realise you need to slide on the outer edge), but he likes climbing in it from the bottom to halfway and sliding down. The best part is, that as he grows he will still get enjoyment out of the cubby. With time, he will gain confidence on the slide, start playing shop-keeper in the cafe window and eventually (I can only hope not too soon!) be able to master the monkey bars! This is the best thing we have ever bought for him and definitely worth it!

Kylie---SD__30-05-2014-1-14-57.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Guillain New Zealand on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Nothing to say but positive! everything is perfect (delivery, quality, order tracking, ...) I've recommended your website to recommend my friends and the kids are in paradise! THANKS Climbing Frames France"

Guillian__30-05-2014-1-13-57.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281