Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by John New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a fantastic play set my 3 year old loves it. She would play on it all day if she could even in the rain. My 10 year old still chills in the club house on her Ipad, and occasionally she'll be on the swings. As for me! It took me about 2 days to make on my own ! I did have to ask for help lifting the roof on & holding the swing set up. Apart from that it was easy to follow the instructions, if you can follow a Haynes manual then you'll be fine. The wood feels quality and hopefully will last. I would recommend putting a little grease on the screws & bolts so they last a little longer & don't rust. We have put the holed rubber matts under the slide & swings to prevent it getting all muddy. So far so good. Very happy with the product, two of our friends have bought similar swing sets after seeing ours. I have & will recommend this to all who ask about it. 

John__04-06-2014-6-59-35.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Sam Hooley New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Good assembly instructions, best advice to lay everything in order before you start to build. All went up in a couple of days and the kids love it, could not get them off all week when we finished building it. They now always ask to go out and play on the climbing frame even when its raining. Great purchase +++

 

Sam-Hooley__04-06-2014-6-58-15.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Conor New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product. Well worth the time it takes to assemble it. It has been a great success with our children.

 

Conor__04-06-2014-6-57-49.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Graham Lewis New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This piece of adventure play equipment is an absolute Godsend! Smooth delivery to finished sturdy construction went without a hitch. Our 4 year old boy is delighted with it. It is used in all weathers & the waterproof canvas roof has proved useful when having outdoor lunches, as shelter from sun & rain. His little friends love it too & has fired their imagination. The latest use is as their pirate ship! We can thoroughly recommend purchasing this item and in the short space of time we have had it, we have certainly had our monies worth! Hope it's enjoyed for many more years to come.

 

Graham-Lewis__04-06-2014-6-56-29.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Emily Stepp New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great value. My 2 children both play on this almost every day! We were able to set this up with the help of a friend (who had better power tools than I) in about 8 hours. It's been over a year now, and it is holding up marvellously despite lots of extremes in weather. Also very attractive with the cedar wood finish and yellow and green- I've even had someone ring the bell to ask where we got it!

 

Emily-Stepp__04-06-2014-6-57-54.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Steven Morris New Zealand on04/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Took me a few days to assemble by myself - I would definitely recommend co-opting a friend to assist! All the parts were there and it was relatively straightforward to follow the instructions and felt like everything was of quality. Now nearly a year old and it still looks in great condition, my son loves it and it is always a hit when friends are around. Very good product would definitely recommend.

 

Steven-Morris__04-06-2014-6-58-38.jpg

Goldenridge Deluxe Climbing Frame by Athiina Babaii New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our Daughters Xmas / Bday she loves it :-)
 
 
 
 

 

Athiina-Babaii__03-06-2014-1-39-41.jpg

Goldenridge Deluxe Climbing Frame by Belinda Albert New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks Climbingframes this playset is amazing and looks so good we even added lights to it all inside and on the outside so we can sit on the deck n watch our daughter play when's she's older...amazing product have heaps of friends wanting to know where this was from so have passed on your name to them

Belinda-Albert__03-06-2014-1-38-10.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Tegan Curby New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her new climbing frame.

Tegan-Curby__03-06-2014-1-32-22.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Emma & Kara New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A photo of our 3 years old birthday present...
He loves it such a dare devil, no dramas going down the slide at full speed yelling out "this is soooo cool"
With the biggest smile on his face 

Priceless moment, that's climbing frames Australia for providing us with the best birthday gift ever and putting the smile on our boys face...??

CVL__03-06-2014-1-30-18.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281