Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Angela Parke New Zealand on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame, took us a couple of days 2 build but well worth it, very sturdy and good quality. Good instructions.

 

Angela-Parke__10-06-2014-8-11-37.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Wendy Quinn New Zealand on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product with quick delivery and even when I wasn't available at the last minute to receive the item myself, the gentlemen delivering were courteous, understanding and delivered just as requested. The climbing frame wasn't the nightmare to build that we thought it would be and the plans made it really simple with accurate, informative instructions, hell, I even managed to build some of it myself to finish it off when the husband bogged off to sea! The kids love the climbing frame and they and their friends are out there in all weathers (you kind of have to be living in Scotland). I particularly love the swing seats as they 'wrap round' when you sit on them meaning even our 1 year old spends loads of time on there. Overall we and the four kids (ranging from 1-10) and their friends love the climbing frame and are chuffed to bits!

Wendy-Quinn__10-06-2014-8-11-10.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by David Welch New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although the climbing frame was challenging to put together (I may of underestimated!) we are completey ecstatic with the finished product. It is extremely sturdy and has provided our son with endless fun since we put it in our garden. Would certainly recommend this product to others!!

 

David-Welch__06-06-2014-8-45-22.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Anna Taylor New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours and hours of fun for the children, my 2 and 5 year old love it. Took a while to assemble but clear instructions and good quality wood. Definitely recommend!

Anna-Taylor__06-06-2014-8-8-56.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Dana Whitmore New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame itself is amazing but it did take a lot of time to put together as we had to take it apart again twice due to the instructions not being very clear. i would recommend to sort all the wood and screw bags in numberical order as it will make it easier and quicker to build in the end my kids absolutely love the climbing frame and it was money well spent

Dana-Whitmore__06-06-2014-8-7-29.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Val Wyatt-millington New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once erected very sturdy and loads of fun for 3 grandsons. Can all play on it together and 2 year old soon learnt to manage steps to get to slide whilst older ones like the rope net. Having 2 swings is great as 3rd one can use trapeze. Well worth money and know its safe as swings will take adults weight. Took time to erect but very impressed with design.

 

Val-Wyatt-millington__06-06-2014-8-5-41.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Lisa Piercy New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is great value for money. We bought it for our son for his 4th birthday and loves it. I'm sure he will have many years of fun on it. It is well made and instructions to assemble were easy to follow. We would highly recommend.

 

Lisa-Piercy__06-06-2014-8-6-10.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Rich Court New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product, really well made and thought out. Our children all love it! Please be aware that even if you are technically minded, you will need WAY more time to build the Fort than the plans suggest!

 

Rich-Court__06-06-2014-8-5-45.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Adam Young New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We chose this product as a Christmas present for our 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very impressed with build quality and range of fixings used to make the structure safe to use. The customer information line was very useful during the building of the frame but perhaps I should have just read the instructions in more detail. Overall the climbing frame represents great value for money, the children love playing on the swings and the structure is sturdy enough for bigger children to use. Originally we were going to place the climbing frame in the corner of the garden but upon completion decided it was worthy of taking centre stage to our much loved and cared for garden. I would certainly recommend this product and would reassure others that it represents great value for money.

 

Adam-Young__04-06-2014-6-55-28.jpeg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Chris New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would definitely recommend the climbing frame and the website to others, my family are very impressed with the overall quality. My kids love it and want to be outside constantly, whatever the weather. 

 

Chris__04-06-2014-6-57-15.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281