Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Dean Smith United Kingdom on10/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boys love! It took me my own about 2 solid days to build but wasn't difficult because the plans that come with the kit are easy to follow.

image__10-05-2015-9-35-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Markus Palmetzhofer United Kingdom on03/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are from Austria and we are very happy with your Climbing Frame. Look at my Childrens they are so happy

20150503_185213__03-05-2015-6-20-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carly warner United Kingdom on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter absolutely loves this. Very good quality and value for money.

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Tola United Kingdom on21/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was bought as a surprise for our son's 4th birthday. It came in good time but a lot of hard work to get it ready for the birthday party. The pieces were clearly labelled so it was pretty straight forward to put together. My husband put it all together on his own, took him about 3 days to complete which was just in time for the party. Lil'man was so happy with his birthday present and his friends had an amazing time. I didn't even get them in to do all the party games I had planned. They were pretty much happy to play on the frame all the long. At one point, all 8 of them were on the climbing frame. We have added pirate's ship steering wheel and jumbo binoculars, this helped them play as pirates, octonauts and even as astronauts. We are very pleased we went for this, it looks amazing in the garden. We have already planned play dates so more friends will be coming to play on the climbing frame. Thanks for the excellent product and service!

DSC00444__21-04-2015-10-50-50.JPG

Mountainview Resort by Jane Gaywood United Kingdom on20/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with our new climbing frame. The kids love it and it's a great looking feature for the garden. All in, it took about 10hrs to put together, the slide was a bit fiddly but overall pretty easy to put up.

image__20-04-2015-10-17-36.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Tina United Kingdom on20/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm a childminder and have 2 daughters of my own, so a lot of thought went into this, wanted something big but not to big, this is just the right size for what we needed, it wasn't the easiet of things to build, even with experience, but think my partner will agree it was all worth it when you see the children enjoying it, we've had a total of 9 children enjoying it today. Money defianetly well spent, and it's only been up 4 days.

Belton-Climbing-Frame__24-04-2015-9-56-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by C Mello United Kingdom on04/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got this for my daughter for her 5th birthday and she loves it and was so excited. She plays in there for hours. It is really cute and has lots of great details -- and made very well. Probably should have given it to her a year earlier because I think she might physically grow out of it by 6 or 7 at latest. I think its perfect for a 3 - 5 year old. It wasn't quick to put together however... easy, yes. Quick... no. Tons of pieces and parts (but well worth it). I didnt put the plastic windows on because i thought it looks better with just the wood. It looks nice in my backyard, not junky or tacky. We are quite happy all around.

Scenic-Playhouse-_Review1__04-02-2015-9-10-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by The kids love this playhouse! United Kingdom on04/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a cute playhouse. It is open so you can always see the kids. The pass through window with the outside bench seat is fun. It has a sink, faucet with handles that turn and a stove that also has clicking moveable pieces. The phone is a nice feature but could be improved upon if it used batteries and made sounds too. The playhouse looks great in the yard. Make sure you have a couple friends help you put it together. It took 3 adults 4 hours to put this together. And follow the directions about keeping it flat and immobile or you will run into problems. Overall, a great item.

Scenic-Playhouse-_Review3__04-02-2015-9-11-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by great for kids to make them feel big United Kingdom on04/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

very open so you can keep a eye on them and they can stay cool

Scenic-Playhouse-_Review2__04-02-2015-9-12-30.jpg

Georgian Playhouse by Unbeleivable quality and style for the price United Kingdom on04/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

" I got this for my grand daughter who's only 18 months...but knew if I didn't get it, it would be gone. My son-in-law put it together himself but had help to lift and put on the roof. He's very mechanical and had no problem. They live in rainy weather so he's going to apply an extra waterproofing finish.
It's extremely well made and has great features and detail.
We couldn't build one of this quality with these features for this price.
It''s really great.
 "

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849