Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Arlington Climbing Frame by Will be buying more products New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money great buy the kids have been out there first thing in the morning right through to last thing at night "as you can see in the picture even the dog is impressed" easy instructions to follow will be buying more products in the future thanks very much

Luke Harris

luke__18-02-2015-11-21-46.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Getting lots of positive comments from envious mums! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Parts were all well packaged and come with very clear instructions around assembly. On my own it took a full day, power drill and socket set are essential to build it quickly. All the bolts are good quality and all of the wood has been finished with the sharp edges removed. Looks great in the garden and getting lots of positive comments from envious mums!

Doug--11-06-2014-8-18-7__18-02-2015-11-16-50.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Overall the family is very happy with this frame. New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids are super happy with the Woodchester climbing frame. We opted for pickup due to our country location and had the warehouse contact us within one day of ordering online to say that it was ready for collection. Took a little over one full day to erect (with impatient children underfoot) and if you study the instructions as the website suggests then it all runs very smoothly. We found the wood to be quite soft so be extra careful with the power of your drill. One of the main beams for monkey bars was quite bowed which made it difficult to hold in place for drilling the dowels but otherwise this is a great product, understandably wood has its own characteristics and given time can bow or crack. I'm really glad that I purchased the Glider as an extra.. the kids are loving it! Overall the family is very happy with this frame.

IMG-4641--25-08-2014-8-0-52__18-02-2015-11-15-2.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by My girls love the climbing frame New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, no damaged or missing parts and the quality of the treated timber was very good. It took approximately 2 days to fully assemble, a little longer than anticipated, but completed in time for my daughter’s birthday. Some patience is required, the instructions, initially were not that easy to follow, however all timber sizes are marked in the assembly guides and once all the pieces were unpacked and spread out on the floor, it did become easier. It also helps to spread out the vast number of plastic packs containing all the fastenings, fortunately I was able to utilise the trampoline to lay out all the small packs. My girls love the climbing frame, very versatile, suitable for both my 11 year old and 3 year old, obviously on completion I had to 'load test' the monkey bars and the swing myself, so I can confidently say it is a very solid and safe structure.

Abid-Sayeed--17-02-2015-5-37-28__18-02-2015-11-13-22.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Philippa Head New Zealand on11/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product which my daughter absolutely loves. Real value for money.

Philippa-Head__11-02-2015-11-55-49.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Dr Colin Litten-brown New Zealand on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this frame for our three year old daughter and at the same time added the baby swing for our year old twins. The service we received throughout the ordering process was excellent and when the thing arrived in two flat-packed boxes I was pleased to see that all the parts were well labelled and the assembly instructions clear as a bell! None of this cheap furniture rubbish where you get random screws and plans that only vaguely resemble the finished item. The instructions said two days construction which was true but my brother-in-law and I managed it without any hitches or need for any particular carpentry skills. It was nice that all the holes are in the right places so there was no need to "encourage" any pieces into place. The final frame was sturdy and certainly fit for purpose. All that, of course, was nothing to the reaction of first of all my daughter when she realised what it was and then of the twins when they each had the first swing of their lives in the baby seat. That was priceless! Having erected the frame in Easter our children are now making daily use of it and the novelty has certainly failed to wear off. Seeing that for me makes it worth every penny. For anyone out there not sure whether or not to make the investment, all I can say is do it! My sister has also bought the same model for her two boys who are a bit older than my kids and they love theirs too.

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Doug New Zealand on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Parts were all well packaged and come with very clear instructions around assembly. On my own it took a full day, power drill and socket set are essential to build it quickly. All the bolts are good quality and all of the wood has been finished with the sharp edges removed. Looks great in the garden and getting lots of positive comments from envious mums!

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Sharon Johnston New Zealand on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought the Woodchester climbing frame online, which was delivered within a week.. Two men delivered it and took it through to the garden. Took a few hours on one day and a couple of hours the next day. Really sturdy made , and looks good in the garden, the kids love it, me too as it was on special deal. Like the fact you can order accessories to go on it, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to many hours of fun on it in the coming years.

 

Sharon-Johnston__11-06-2014-8-14-18.jpg

Discovery Climbing Frame by Lee Bygrave New Zealand on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good product , very easy to understand step by step instructions, good quality at an affordable price, my son loves it, would recommend to anybody, cheers

 

Lee-Bygrave__10-06-2014-8-13-53.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Linda Bedford New Zealand on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

my nursey in the garden it is wonderful we mind 2 eight year olds 2 four year olds and 1 two year old grandchildren during week they all love it Best thing we have ever bought for the kids

 

Linda-Bedford__10-06-2014-8-10-58.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281