Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Cedar Valley Lodge by The kids LOVE it! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids LOVE it! I never have to worry about forcing them outside now! Instead I have to fight to get them inside! Just what we've always wanted :-) Only thing I would say is that the wood is a bit soft and therefor dents easily. But otherwise so far so good.

Alicia & Cameron Wendt

Alicia---Cameron-Wendt__18-02-2015-11-53-58.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Wow!! New Zealand on18/02/2015

0 out of 5 Stars!

0 out of 5 Stars!

Wow!! What an amazing play around you have given to my family! Even down to the little table where they now have each meal! My son is outside playing from the minute his eyes open till bed time! The equipment itself is so safe and was rather easy to put together and not to mention looks amazing! Getting it sent to Hobart wasn't a problem either! I recommend climbing frames to everyone!

Kirsten Headlam

Kirsten-Headlam__18-02-2015-11-52-27.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by The product exceeded our expectations! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great experience we had when purchasing Cedar Valley Lodge from ClimbingFrames.com.au. Customer service was great, delivery was efficient, especially considering we purchased right before Christmas and above all the product exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend this website to anyone looking to purchase a climbing frame. Thanks for making this such a special Christmas for our 2 boys, the look on their little faces when they saw what Santa had left for them in our yard on Christmas morning was priceless!

Kerrie Gadsden

Kerrie-Gadsden__18-02-2015-11-50-33.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Most definitely a 10 out of 10! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys were over the moon when we finished installing the Cedar Lodge playground for there Christmas present. It was a very easy step by step installation, once we started, we just anted to keep going until it was finished. They boys were so excited we worked through the whole day starting it at first light and finishing it way past there bed time. When they woke in the morning, we had to peel them away just so they could finish there breakfast. We have recommended it to all our friends and family and have received many positive comments from all who have seen it on our facebook page or had there kids come over and test it out. Most definitely a 10 out of 10.

Naz Tamburro

Naz-Tamburro__18-02-2015-11-48-52.JPG

Cedar Valley Lodge by We are very happy with the product New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old boy absolutely loves his new forte. We are very happy with the product and have recommended you to all our friends.

Elizabeth

Elizabeth__18-02-2015-11-46-51.JPG

Cedar Valley Lodge by Absolutely hands down the best value purchase we have made for our kids! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely hands down the best value purchase we have made for our kids! They absolutely love it! I also run my own Family Day Care business from home, and the children I have in care cannot wait to get outside each day and play! My husband and I found the instructions very straightforward and easy to follow and we were very impressed with the high quality finish.Thank you very much Climbing Frames Australia, we could not be happier with our Cedar Valley Lodge!

Colleen Peters

Colleen-Peters__18-02-2015-11-32-38.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Absolutely love it New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it, clear instructions and big assembly but was a great experience from start to finish. The kids have loved this from Xmas morning and has already provided hours and hours of fun. I told everyone I know about the climbing frames website and had some friends go and grab themselves an awesome bargain also.

Janet

Janet__18-02-2015-11-31-20.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by The kids love it New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks for the great cubby house, Products great, Instructions and DVD where easy to follow and most of all the kids love it. They will have many years of enjoyment out of this cubby house.

Gavin Ross

DSC00183--29-03-2014-7-50-13__18-02-2015-11-28-21.JPG

Cedar Valley Lodge by My kids will love it for many years to come! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the time the boxes arrived the kids were so over the moon! The easy manual provided gave us clear instructions on building the Frame, It looks fantastic the timber is hard, durable and beautiful. My kids will love it for many years to come! Thanks Climbing Frames one very happy customer and kiddies :)

Claudia-Romano__18-02-2015-11-26-46.JPG

Arlington Climbing Frame by UK Customer- Keith Stenhouse New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Despite the lack of a proper summer, our two children Maisie (3) and Jack (2) have had many pleasurable hours playing on the climbing frame. In fact, Maisie was so excited about playing on it that she couldn't even wait for us to finish it!

UK Customer- Keith Stenhouse

2012-08-25-Slide2-1-of-1--28-11-2012-8-16-40--12-02-2015-1-32-56__18-02-2015-11-22-54.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849