Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Harwood Climbing Frame by Lovely climbing frame New Zealand on19/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

HARWOOD- Lovely climbing frame, very sturdy, suitable for all our children ranging from 1-11 years! would prefer a wooden roof as not sure how the material one will weather over the winter but other than that very pleased with the overall quality of the product.

Sarah Chatterton

Sarah-Chatterton__19-02-2015-12-46-44.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by I have never seen him so happy!!!! New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Climbing Frame my 3 yr old son Jack loves it, we put it together during the week in the garage so he did not see it and then the night before his party we put it together ready for him, I have never seen him so happy and has even had me and his mum sat in the fort in the rain too, easy enough to assemble and the service and communication provided was amazing, thanks Climbing Frames UK XXX

 

Lee Henderson

Lee-Henderson__19-02-2015-12-45-32.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by My kids were delighted New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids were delighted when Daddy assembled this (it took some time but was worth it!) Even now (December) they put hats and scarves and gloves on to go and play on the swings, dangle off the monkey bars and practice acrobatics on the trapeze rings - and I take them hot chocolate and snacks which they enjoy in the tower :)

Abigail Tuddenham

Abigail-Tuddenham__19-02-2015-12-41-24.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by Kids love it!!!! New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with climbing frame now that the weather is getting warmer , kids love it !

Steve Johnson

Steve-Johnson__19-02-2015-12-40-14.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by We love our climbing frame New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it is very family friendly as we bought it for our three year old son and six month old daughter and it entertains them, neighbours, friends and adults alike for hours. It is a very well designed kit and good value for money. It will continue to challenge my children for years.

Vicki Paton

Vicki-Paton__19-02-2015-12-38-32.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by What a FANTASTIC construction!!! New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We live in Spain, and had our climbing frame shipped over - what a FANTASTIC construction it is here in our garden!! We've put 3 tons of sand underneath it and we can't get the kids (boy 10, twin boy and girl 3) off it! Absolutely chuffed to bits with it and the great thing here is they'll get to play on it all year round! The climbing frame is fantastic quality, the instructions thoroughly informative and detailed, I cannot find fault. I would like to complement the customer service side of things at your company as well - I bought over the phone and found the staff unbelievably helpful and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommendation. Thank you very much!!! Sharon :)

Sharon Bennett

Sharon-Bennett__19-02-2015-12-37-28.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Endless hours of fun! New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has bought my 3 sons endless hours of fun. It was delivered very quickly with great communication and packaged well. I found the instructions clear and easy to follow, it took my friend and I (females) 5 hours to put up and we are no DIY experts! The quality of the wood is impressive and sturdy and it looks great in our garden-many thanks.

Kim Ohara

Kim-Ohara__19-02-2015-12-35-50.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by 'Better than the climbing frame at the park' New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

'Better than the climbing frame at the park' was the shout from my grandchildren. It has been a resounding success.

Alison Barron

Alison-Barron__19-02-2015-12-34-34.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by What a fantastic purchase New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic purchase. Our little boy now calls the garden "the park" and spends hours out there, even in the rain. He even demands to be outside whilst still in PJ's before breskfast! We used your pre order system which was fantastic, as it meant we could take advantage of the special offer but not take delivery for a few months (just in time for a birthday!) Delivery was exactly as described and the small extra payment to have it put where you want it is well worth it. Although I didn't partake my husband thought the instructions for putting it together were very easy to follow and with the help of a friend took half a day to erect it. Well worth the money, years of pleasure to come!

Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer-Roberts__19-02-2015-12-33-52.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by It's brilliant! New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Cedar Valley Lodge for our kids for Christmas and could not have been happier with the end product, it's brilliant! The Cedar Valley Lodge has lots of large pre built panels making it actually pretty easy to assemble. We also built a large sandpit at the bottom of the slide which my son loves. The instructions are fantastic and the instructional DVD was really helpful to refer to. Highly recommend!

Merryn

Merryn__18-02-2015-11-55-24.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281