Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale by St├ęphanie Hoarau New Zealand on23/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

2 days of assembly to a person. We are glad of the final result, we have modified the structure and put black shingles on the roof to be in harmony with our house.

Windale-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-16-6.jpg

Windale by Miss'Kate Wallois New Zealand on22/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Couldn't be happier with our stunning Windale!!! Best purchase for the kids yet and they will still get years and years of enjoyment out of it

Windale-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-13-52.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Love it!!! New Zealand on03/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought the twins a new cubby/slide/swing set called Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame. The twins loved playing on the one at their cousins house so we decided to buy one through the same company. They were so excited watching Daddy put it together and squealed with excitement on their first play. They absolutely love it!!!

cotter__03-03-2015-6-0-51.jpg

Arlington Deluxe Climbing Frame by Brilliant product! New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant, really love it! 

Annette Senchell

Annette-Senchell__19-02-2015-2-2-44.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by My kids love their Belton New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love their Belton climbing frame. I was a bit worried at first they'd hardly use it but they have surprised me & want to play outside on it everyday. My 2 year old loves playing shop, using her imagination in the cafe & my 4yo loves the upstairs cubby, drawing on the chalkboard & the double glider. Its great if they want to play together, but also big enough if they want their own space. Allow a bit of time to build it, took us 2 1/2 days.

Belinda

Belinda__19-02-2015-1-9-26.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Well worth the effort New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us the best part of three days (2 people) to build our climbing frame, but it was well worth the effort. Our little one puts on her hat straight after breakfast each morning and demands we go out to play! As you can see, we decided to not attach the monkey bars for now as she is too small at the moment, and we didn't like the thought of a third entry/exit point (it's hard enough to guard two). But we plan to add that in the near future. This is a big flat pack project. If you don't enjoy putting things together, then this is probably not the task for you. You should definitely purchase a small cordless drill as this will save you a ton of time. And follow the instructions carefully - a couple of wrong moves (easy to do) will see you reversing steps which eats into the timeline. As long as you don't mind using the tools and you have a bit of time to assemble, I highly recommend this product.

C Clark

C-Clark__19-02-2015-1-7-44.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Kids are over the moon New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thought long and hard before deciding which frame to buy but absolutely delighted with our purchase from Climbing Frames. Communications were excellent throughout the process and the build quality is excellent and superb value for money. Kids are over the moon with it and are playing on it from dusk till dawn, cant remember what they did before we got it! Its also versatile as we have 3 kids aged 2 to 12 and they can all enjoy it

Laura Henderson

Laura-Henderson__19-02-2015-1-6-4.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by We are very impressed New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We chose this product as a Christmas present for our 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very impressed with build quality and range of fixings used to make the structure safe to use. The customer information line was very useful during the building of the frame but perhaps I should have just read the instructions in more detail. Overall the climbing frame represents great value for money, the children love playing on the swings and the structure is sturdy enough for bigger children to use. Originally we were going to place the climbing frame in the corner of the garden but upon completion decided it was worthy of taking centre stage to our much loved and cared for garden. I would certainly recommend this product and would reassure others that it represents great value for money.

Adam Young

Adam-Young__19-02-2015-1-4-52.jpeg

Belton Climbing Frame by Best thing we have ever bought for the kids New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My nursey in the garden it is wonderful we mind 2 eight year olds 2 four year olds and 1 two year old grandchildren during week they all love it Best thing we have ever bought for the kids

 

Linda Bedford

Linda-Bedford__19-02-2015-12-57-22.JPG

Duchess Climbing Frame by Kids absolutely love it! New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Looks so much better than we ever imagined and the quality is amazing for the price. Even DIY dad disaster manager to build this all by himself. Kids absolutely love it!

Michelle Fredriksen

Michelle-Fredriksen__19-02-2015-12-51-30.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849