Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Lee Turner New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

SKYFORT Our children have loved this frame from the moment we showed them what we were getting and were so excited as we started to open the boxes, took me and 4 family members a day to erect and was fun to do. The children are playing outside now constantly and are being very active which is great. They tell all there friends about the playframe, they have endless fun on the swings, tower , slide, climbing wall etc. The imagination runs wild with laughter and giggling which is great to hear. The friends they have round have so much fun too and I know for a fact there parents get "MUM DAD I WANT ONE OF THOSE". I would highly recommend Selwood climbing frames if this is something your looking for. Excellent service from start to finish with a great sturdy product. 5*

 

Lee-Turner__29-04-2015-7-51-18.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Will Blatchley New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We spent a long time looking at climbing frame options, and eventually settled on the Sky Fort because it seemed to be made of the best natural materials (cedar) and had a good range of things for the kids to play on. We especially liked the look of the "crow's nest" - something which no other climbing frames we looked at could match. Well, we haven't been disappointed! The kids loved seeing the climbing frame take shape as we built it over several days. When we finally "unveiled" it for them to play on, they took great pleasure in figuring out all the different ways they could get from A to B. The thing looks so good, we were almost tempted to sell the house and move in! The kids have decorated the "house" part of it by putting pictures on the wall and we've even got a clock underneath by the picnic bench now. It's a home away from home! Highly recommended.

 

Will-Batchley__29-04-2015-7-50-14.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Terri New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Children love love love their play set. We don't need to go to fast food places to play anymore, as they have their own fancy slide !

 

Terri__29-04-2015-6-39-19.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Steven Oglanby New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic all round package from construction to the very strong build quality ( it blew a gail this winter and it didn't even rock an inch) the kids love it and all there friends too! Five stars

 

Steven-Oglanby__29-04-2015-6-38-43.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Love It!!! New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought the twins a new cubby/slide/swing set called Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame. The twins loved playing on the one at their cousins house so we decided to buy one through the same company. They were so excited watching Daddy put it together and squealed with excitement on their first play. They absolutely love it!!!

 

Love-It__29-04-2015-6-36-51.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Gilliane Winny New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After literally weeks of researching all the different companies producing climbing frames, I decided to go with the Cedar Valley Lodge. The main considerations were of course price, esthetics and I really wanted a 5ft deck so that I could have a more exciting slide. The climbing frame is so well built and has exceeded my expectations. The only downside has been that most of my daughter's school friends end up in tears when it's time to go home because they have enjoyed playing so much smile emoticon I honestly could not recommend this climbing frame more!
 

Gillane-Winny__29-04-2015-6-36-13.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Elizabeth Masters New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 4 & 6 year old children and I must say it's the best thing we've ever bought them. They literally spend hours on there. The only downside is; our house is the number 1 choice for play date destinations.. So we've normally a house full, but this keeps them busy smile emoticon

 

Elizabeth-Masters__29-04-2015-6-35-38.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Colleen Peters New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely hands down the best value purchase we have made for our kids! They absolutely love it! I also run my own Family Day Care business from home, and the children I have in care cannot wait to get outside each day and play! My husband and I found the instructions very straightforward and easy to follow and we were very impressed with the high quality finish.Thank you very much Climbing Frames Australia, we could not be happier with our Cedar Valley Lodge!

 

Colleen-Peters__29-04-2015-6-34-48.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge by Claudia Romano New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the time the boxes arrived the kids were so over the moon! The easy manual provided gave us clear instructions on building the Frame, It looks fantastic the timber is hard, durable and beautiful. My kids will love it for many years to come! Thanks Climbing Frames one very happy customer and kiddies smile emoticon
 

Claudia-Romano__29-04-2015-6-33-59.JPG

Cedar Valley Lodge by Cassey New Zealand on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Omg best thing I have ever purchased. Children have had lots of fun with this climbing frame, even I have managed to drag my friends on it for fun. Extremely sturdy and strong. Was a little hard to build and took 3 days (rainy) but worth every minute and every penny. If I could fit another in the garden I would definitely get another one.

 

Cassey__29-04-2015-6-32-45.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281