Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Henley Climbing Frame by Jane New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous climbing frame, Kids love it. Can't say my husband enjoyed putting it together but with a little help it was done in a day (and a bit). Delivery was a quick and friendly service. Can't complaine about the price either. Very happy customer

Henley Climbing Frame by Kerry New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best thing we have ever bought! I have a 3 & 6 year old & they play on this in every weather. We bought a playhouse more a while back but they prefer this one BY FAR!. Fantastic, very good service & very good quality.

Henley Climbing Frame by Donna New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 great climbing frame. My 5 year old twins play on it all the time! Would highly recommend.

Holt Climbing Frame by Jackie New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this climbing frame and slide, my grandaughter is two and loves it, plenty more years for her to enjoy it, also when building the climbing frame the steps were easy to follow as all the wood was numbered and the instructions showed each number of wood and where it was to go, very happy with this product.

leahs-climing-frame--20-06-2014-5-1-30--12-05-2015-2-27-23__12-05-2015-7-5-10.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Mrs G Dudley New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This simple climbing frame has had my children entertained non-stop (ages 5 and 6). At first I didnt think there was enough to it, but their imagination ran wild...simple things like rolling balls up and down the slide to each other, having their meals on a blanket underneath the frame and it makes a great den when playing tag! My 5 year old soon mastered a backward 'rollover' using the trapeze handles. Perfect for small gardens, money well spent.

SAM-2406--27-06-2014-10-35---02-07-2014-9-54-35--12-05-2015-2-25-49__12-05-2015-7-6-31.JPG

Holt Climbing Frame by Ian New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, our girls love it. It's brilliant to see them growing with it and being able to do more things

image--23-08-2014-10-13-471--26-08-2014-12-45-37--12-05-2015-2-24-1__12-05-2015-7-8-31.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Crystal New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service received from start to finish. Ordering process was nice & simple, delivery was super fast and was kept fully informed of delivery date & time direct from courier. The climbing frame is fantastic, it took approx 16 hours for 1 person to put together (with a bit of help here and there). All of the items are well labelled, and the installation instructions were absolutely superb. All materials are of good quality and I can see this lasting many years. Our kids (5 & 3) love the set, and I'm sure it will keep them occupied for a long time!

crystal--05-12-2014-4-51-19__12-05-2015-7-22-54.JPG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Jayne Jordan New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic service delivery just as said it would be very straight forward to build took a few days but fantastic climbing frame that my 3 boys 6 4 and 1 love and will get many years of enjoyment from worth every penny very good value for money.

20150416-180446--18-04-2015-8-20-36--29-04-2015-6-51-28__12-05-2015-7-24-48.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Gemma Gardner New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased! Took a while to put together but instructions were easy to follow. Well made frame, very strong and sturdy. Excellent value and most importantly kids love it!!! 

image--15-11-2014-10-3-55--30-04-2015-3-19-8__12-05-2015-7-26-38.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Gillian Kerr New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent purchase, i got this for my 3 year old & she loves it. She brings her teddies into the playhouse & down the slide, at least once a day she's out, hail, rain or shine. Excellent service, delivery & instructions for putting the frame together. It took a carpenter 1.5 days & everything was labeled perfectly. Would highly recommend to a friend.

 

kerr--21-11-2014-3-21-36__12-05-2015-7-29-36.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281