Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Libby New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have been looking for a suitable climbing frame for our children for some time and it was not until we searched Climbing Frames Australia we found an impressive frame which turned out to be well worth the money and something our kids enjoyed for hours upon hours a day. Could not recommend this company enough to create an enjoyable child hood experience.

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Holly New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the affordable prices these climbing frames are at as the quality of wood and strength is above all others with clear instructions and labeling for the installation process, I was very satisfied with my purchase and so our my children. Would recommend this company over and over again :)

Bourne Climbing Frame by Angellina New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls absolutely love this climbing frame the swing seats adjust to their size and they really enjoy climbing up the ladder and climbing wall. They use the top part as their den and spy on their granny and gramps while they garden.

Bourne Climbing Frame by Nigel Anderson New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All went well putting it together. Preparation is a must do and then the Guide Manual worked really well. Looks brilliant within the Backyard. It is a complete Joy to see our Daughter and Friends playing on this fun packed climbing frame, thanks Climbing Frames. Would 100% recommend to everyone.

Bourne Climbing Frame by Lisa and Graig New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has honestly been our best purchase by far for our children! We have converted it into a big Pirate Fort as they enjoy pretending and having friends over for play dates, their parents are amazed with the frame as well. Would recommend. 

Windale by Lisa New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with the "Windale climbing Frame". Delivery was excellent, they took it right out to the back garden for through an awkward gate. No damaged to any of the materials. Clear instructions with all parts number coded. Did have to do a few minor adjustments to pre-drilled holes, But really happy with it and our 3 year old absolutely loves it. Its strong, well made and very good value for money. Really recommended this climbing frame.

Lisa__12-05-2015-3-47-16.JPG

Windale by Rebecca Oliver New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely lovely climbing frame. Delivery on time. Instructions very good and easy to follow. Took slightly longer than the instructions stated. Overall brilliant and kids love it!

Rebecca-Oliver__12-05-2015-3-48-47.jpg

Windale by Deborah Wingrove New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love their new climbing frame. The only thing I would say is that the numbers on the pieces were not easy to read on many of them. Even with that tiny little problem it was easy to put up due to the easy to read instructions. I'm so pleased I purchased this one from climbing frames uk they really are the best company by far and would not have gone anywhere else. Thank you so much. one very happy Mummy with 2 very happy kiddies XXX

Deborah-Wingrove__12-05-2015-3-49-47.jpg

Windale by Lisa Kirk New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb piece of equipment easy to put together great quality perfect for my 6 children

Lisa-Kirk__12-05-2015-3-50-34.jpg

Windale by Trace New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We wanted something different for our kids birthday instead of toys that they grow out of. We decided on a climbing frame that will last years and years. My kids could not be happier we've had a few sunny days since the install but they have been playing on it regardless of weather. We made a great choice picking a selwood climbing frame and defo had the best out of the range :)

Trace__12-05-2015-3-51-14.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849