Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Trevor Lafleche New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids just love it! Good quality parts and great instructions. Assembled without a hitch. You should plan on having two drills handy as you have to pre-drill some holes. Can't really say anything more but the kids just love it.

Trevor-Lafleche--16-02-2015-6-6-0__12-05-2015-8-1-23.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Matt New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely over the moon with this climbing frame and my little boy loves it. Its so well built ive no doubt it will last more than the 10 year gauruntee. Its also a great price too when you compare to its rivals Best purchase we have made!

 

Matt--04-06-2014-3-33-37__12-05-2015-8-0-49.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Angela Tucker New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic climbing frame. My two sons love this climbing frame and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a sturdy climbing frame.

Angela-Tucker--16-02-2015-6-3-18__12-05-2015-8-0-26.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Louise Mossman New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy we ever made. Weather permitting both our children are playing on this everyday and love it, so much so that we have tears everytime it's time to come inside! Our children are 18months and 3.5yrs and both get equal enjoyment out of the climbing frame, we bought the baby swing seat as an extra and was worth the additional cost. The ordering, choosing our preferred delivery date and receiving the delivery of the climbing frame was all very straight forward and excellent customer service. The only downside to this product is that it takes a long time to assemble, took two people 6 hours, however the enjoyment and amount of use we've already had out of the climbing frame outweighs this small downside. Would highly recommend this product.

 

Louise-Mossman-__12-05-2015-8-0-6.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Helen Hope New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered on time, the instructions were very clear and it was easy to put together. The quality is exceptional and it looks fabulous. My son thoroughly enjoys playing on it and he is the envy of all his friends, who ask to come round to play on his climbing frame. It looks good, it's safe and most of all my son loves it! Thank you very much.

 

Helen-Hope__12-05-2015-7-59-30.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by William Earp New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame and my children love it (3 and 6 years old). The neighbours children love it too and they are always asking to come round to play. The instructions were easy to follow, the most time consuming part of the construction was sorting out all the pieces of wood. I put it together myself which took 2 days, spending around 5 hrs each day. There were a couple of screws and bolts missing, but the sales team were great as they sent the missing items out straight away and I received them the next day. I got the rubber safety mats off ebay, maybe Climbingframesuk could look into selling these themselves. I have recommended these climbing frames to my friends. All in all a good company to deal with. Thanks :-)

William-Earp--16-02-2015-6-3-52__12-05-2015-7-58-56.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Michelle Cording New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play area. Our daughter loves it. Great service and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend both the climbing frame and company.

Michelle-Cording--16-02-2015-6-3-34__12-05-2015-7-57-33.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Magida Habib New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you sooo much for my sons set...
He loves it sooo much and I love the idea of having our own little park right in the convenience of our home.. Did a lot of research and I'm happy to have come across your website,took a day to install but was well worth it

 

Magida-Habib__12-05-2015-7-57-21.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Claire Denny New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with this climbing frame! The service we received from start to finish was excellent and I really liked that we had the option to choose a delivery day that suited us. We originally thought about buying it as a Christmas present for our children but it was unavailable for Christmas delivery at the time we were looking. However, we liked it so much we bought it anyway and had it delivered in the Springtime instead, and we are so glad that we did! It is a really impressive piece of play equipment that has already been well admired by friends and neighbours. The wood is really good quality and definitely built to last. I must admit I was a little sceptical that everything we needed was included in the 2 boxes that arrived but everything was there, well labelled and well packed. The instructions were relatively easy to follow and the online support we received when we got a little bit stuck at one point was excellent and got us back on track. The picture I have attached is of my 4 year old playing on it in between hail stone showers the morning after it was built! The children absolutely love it and it has been a great addition to our garden. I would definitely recommend this product.

 

Claire-Denny__12-05-2015-7-58-47.jpg

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Ingrid Wittig New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids loving their new climbing frame - thank you so much 

 

Ingrid-Wittig__12-05-2015-7-21-40.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849