Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Zoe Marshall United Kingdom on29/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product, great value, kids love it. I have a 1 and 2 year old so know they are going to get many years play out of it. Yes it took quite a while to build 2 men 15 hours but it was worth it and instructions are very clear. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for the perfect play equipment for their children.

image__29-05-2015-1-17-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by william higgins United Kingdom on26/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the meadowvale climbing frame for my 2 girls & I have to say without doubt they love it. We just had to wait for the Scottish weather to pick up before building it up. It took me & my father in law about 7 hours real time to build it up. Very straight forward instructions to make building it. I believe we have had a great bargain in this purchase & everyone that has seen it love it. So thanks for many happy years for my girls playing in the garden & me & the wife can relax a bit now. If thinking of buying I would say definitely buy, great quality & strong structure once built.

WP_20150525_15_21_58_Pro__26-05-2015-8-42-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Cheryl Morris United Kingdom on26/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 year old absolutely loves this climbing frame!! He loves to climb so the rock wall ladder is fantastic for him! Took my husband, father and father in law less than a day to fully assemble and it has received nothing but praise from all the kids (big and small!) who have played on it!! Highly recommend!!

belton-climbing-frame--20-__11-06-2015-3-38-14.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Percival United Kingdom on24/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb Service with great delivery options. Product is very high quality with very good instructions that are very clear to follow and well thought out very impressed with this product and is worth every penny

Windale-Climbing-Frame--1-__30-06-2015-12-9-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by lee United Kingdom on23/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids (3 and 6) love their climbing frame. So do all the other kids in the neighbourhood lol my garden is pretty much the local park. Big hit! X

Climbing Frames Review by Derek United Kingdom on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got this as a present for our 2 children. My 4 year old daughter loves it. Going to make a sandpit under the platform which I think several other people have done. Didn't take as long as other people did to build it but instructions could have been a bit easier due to having different swings for different models. Apart from the drawings this is a solid climbing frame and easy to build if you have done ikea flat pack before. Would recommend climbing frames UK to anyone who would like one for their kids.

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame--1-__30-06-2015-12-11-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by leanne United Kingdom on21/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this for our daughter after looking at lots of different ones. She absolutely loves it. Took a while to put together (2 blokes over 2 days) bit it was well worth it.

20150521_180605__21-05-2015-7-39-30.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Fantastic Climbing Frame United Kingdom on20/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would like to thank you for a fantastic climbing frame and excellent customer service. Both my girls can't be happier now with the summer around the corner they will have somewhere to spare their energy :) here are some pics before during and after putting up the climbing frame 

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__20-05-2015-3-16-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lucy United Kingdom on17/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the climbing frame took two men a long time to put together but great result x one very happy little boy and I can see hours of fun to be had .

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame--2-__30-06-2015-12-13-28.jpg

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Love It!! United Kingdom on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After much research last year we pre-ordered the frame for our kids for Christmas and we couldn't be happier. From order to deliver we have had a fantastic experience with Climbing Frames Australia who also helped us along the way with some build questions. The manual was so detailed and we got the kids involved too. We love the laughs and the squeals coming from the backyard every day - one very happy family.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281