Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Lisa Savoini New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fabulous, took around 8 hours for my partner to build it on his own with easy instruction to follow. Delivery guys where fab when delivering it kept me upto date with the delivery date and times it was super fast delivery too. Both my children aged 5 and 11 both love it and get loads of enjoyment and fun from from it!! Very safe! Would highly recommend buying one of these!

Lisa-Savoini--16-02-2015-6-14-23__12-05-2015-8-17-44.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Irene Healiss New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money- since we bought this my three younger children are always on either the swing, slide or monkey bars!! They love it! so pleased we bought it for their birthday!!!

Irene-Healiss--16-02-2015-6-9-26__12-05-2015-8-14-51.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Steve Jackson New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellently made with top quality material, very detailed assembly instructions that with a little ingenuity allowed solo assembly, only negative for me was I could not find a 3 mm drill bit long enough to reach the ladder rungs through the side rails.

Steve-Jackson--16-02-2015-6-17-10__12-05-2015-8-12-31.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Maria Parker New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really really pleased with our climbing frame. It did take a full weekend and three people to put together but the end result is well worth it. I can't emphasise enough how great value for money I feel this frame is. It will last our children years (they are 3 and 5 now), we look forward to adding to it!

Maria-Parker--16-02-2015-6-16-20__12-05-2015-8-10-32.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Helen Day New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my 6 year old son and him and his friends and cousins absolutely love it. Their ages range from 2 to 9 years. It's sturdy and looks fantastic in our garden. Our garden isn't huge but this climbing frame fits in perfectly. It took my husband about 8 hours in total to build it all by himself. The service and delivery from Climbing Frames UK was fantastic from start to finish. I can highly recommend this company and their products.

Helen-Day--16-02-2015-6-18-10__12-05-2015-8-7-50.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Tracey Read New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What amazes me about this climbing frame is that ALL 3 of my children use it equally! My 7 year old daughter has become proficient at the monkey bars, my youngest son (2) loves the sandpit and the café stalls and my middle son (5) loves the slide. It is used every day! We had my son's Birthday party in the garden and it coped with 7 children! It is a great piece of equipment and I hope it will last us for many years. I would absolutely recommend it.... Thank you

 

Tracey-Read--04-06-2014-3-33-34__12-05-2015-8-4-18.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Alexander Grundy New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy absolutely loves his climbing frame. We put it close to the trees so it looks like a little tree house. It's like his little den aswell as his play centre. Sometimes we sit up there watching DVDs together. It also looks great as a feature In our garden. The materials used are really good & once assembled it is really sturdy. I would highly reccomend this product & company to anyone & have done. We have a happy little chappy. Thanks!

Alexander-Grundy--16-02-2015-6-4-26__12-05-2015-8-3-45.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Jo Craig New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. My 5 and 2 year old love it and have played in it non stop since it has been built. They have turned the downstairs into a cafe by putting a play kitchen in there. The size of the climbing frame/fort was really important as we only have a small garden and the space to put it was limited (literally to the cm!) but it fits perfectly. Took a little longer than suggested to put it together but it was worth it. I know my children will have hours of fun with it for years to come.

 

Jo-Craig--16-02-2015-6-3-4__12-05-2015-8-2-16.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Chaney New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful climbing frame with well-written and illustrated instructions. It was a fairly straight forward assembly, even for two novices. The children love it and will, undoubtedly, get years of enjoyment it out of it.

 

Brightside Climbing Frame by Gail Hutchison New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic frame. 2 year old loves it as does our 8 month old daughter as we purchased a bucket swing especially for her so she wasn't missing out on the fun. Took my Dad 2 afternoons to build on his own with a bit of help on the third day.

 

Gail-Hutchison--04-06-2014-3-36-0__12-05-2015-8-1-26.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849