Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Brightside Climbing Frame by Caroline Eldred New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this for my son's 2nd birthday and its brilliant he absolutely loves it. Fast delivery and easy enough to put together,have already recommended it to friends.

 

Caroline-Eldred--04-06-2014-12-43-24__13-05-2015-8-15-52.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Rowan New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my daughters third birthday and its the best gift we have ever bought. It is truly awesome and will last for a long time. With a second baby on the way we added the baby swing so it will be perfect for both children to play in for years to come. My daughter loves playing cafe's or shops in the little hidey hole and the chalk board is a lovely feature. Price was so reasonable for the quality you are getting. Could not recommend this highly enough.

 

Rowan--04-06-2014-1-11-34__13-05-2015-8-15-9.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Graham Adair New Zealand on13/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, simple assembly with clear instructions. Both our young sons absolutely love this frame and spend hours of imaginary play on it, creating their own little world while mum and dad relax!!

 

Graham-Adair--04-06-2014-1-58-9__13-05-2015-7-2-54.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Michelle Wright New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great quality product and value for money. My 3 children are 3,4 and 8 and are never off it.Would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

 

Michelle-Wright--04-06-2014-2-43-19__13-05-2015-6-41-50.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Mick McElhone New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Do not be put off by the fact you have to build the climbing frame, it could not be easier with the full assembly instructions. Spend the time checking and sorting the parts and the screws etc it will help. It took us in total about 16hrs to build no thanks to the weather! Our 2 boys love the swings especially and spying on us through the telescope and binoculars. We are just waiting now for some artificial grass to arrive to put underneath the swing area and the fort to finish the job off. The hole frame looks good, is very sturdy and has already given hours of play, I would definitely recommend people purchasing one.

004--20-06-2014-7-31-47__13-05-2015-5-38-43.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by John New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the end result. Two of us took double the estimated time to build the frame! The instructions were comprehensive and we only found one or two minor inconsistencies. Given the time required to put it together, it is definitely worth obtaining the right tools up front especially the socket spanners for tightening the bolts (NB All measurements are all imperial). The frame is sturdy and we are unlikely to dismantle it if we move ... Oh, and our granddaughter loves it!

20140615-175245-resized--29-06-2014-9-6-6__13-05-2015-5-37-45.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Daniel Moore New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the climbing frame. It took a good day to completely build it, but the instructions were clear and the end result is very sturdy! Our 3 year old daughter loves the swings and we're sure our son will enjoy it just as much once he is old enough to join in!

image--20-07-2014-11-51-17__13-05-2015-5-36-32.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Richard Haywood New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic. Soon to be 3 year old climbed up and exclaimed "this is fantastic!" before her first slide down, which made it all worth while! Service was first class - it was delivered on Friday morning, by the time I had emptied the boxes and counted everything up I was worried I was missing a piece, and was online with the online chat at 10pm on a Friday - and someone was on the other end to advise the piece would be in the monkey bar box despite being part of the fort - and they were right! Took the best part of 20 hours to put on my own, and to be fair I am not exactly Mr DIY, but it was all very straightforward. Only one screw was missing and it was sent out 2 days later. All in all, great experience, and two little girls (3 and 1) already love playing on it, hopefully for years to come.

10517608-10152170414760636-8666024975219820946-o--21-07-2014-10-22-34__13-05-2015-5-35-40.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by A McMullin New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame went together very easily; you just need to be patient & take your time to work methodically through the comprehensive instructions. If anything the siteworks/ground preps take longer but that will depend entirely on your location, we had quite a bit to dig out to provide an area with enough depth for a soft landing surface. The whole job took most of four days including ground preps. The kids love it! and the frame also takes their dangly pod seats so they can just "hang around" when they want a break from being active. Overall excellent quality product and good value.

N-G-June-2014-011--25-07-2014-12-19-35__13-05-2015-5-34-0.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Alex Cowen New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Woodchester Climbing Frame - My daughter loves it. It was replacing an older climbing frame and having a smaller garden needed something fairly compact. The quality of this frame is great and it feels like it should be a lot more expensive. Was fairly easy to put together, just needing patience and a cordless drill. Would highly recommend the product and the company.

photo--11-08-2014-2-30-52__13-05-2015-5-33-7.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849