Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Jo Carino New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Being a 40 year old woman who had never picked up a drill before I had intended to purchase this fort then when it got here pay for someone it put it up. The quotes I got were quite expensive for labour so while i was saving money I started to unpack and make sure I had all the bits. The instructions looked fairly clear and easy so I thought I'd give it a go myself. Well this was the finished product! It was super easy to put up and although I needed an extra set of hands every now and agian (such as putting the roof up) I did it all myself. One tip I would suggest is having two drills so you don't have to waste time swapping between the drill and the screwdriver bits. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to save money by doing it themselves. Also I bought this set as it had a small footprint and didn't need concreting hence perfect for a courtyard type home.

Jo-Carino__22-05-2015-3-37-3.JPG

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Mike Powell New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Rendle Fort is a fantastic climbing frame, that doesn't take up too much room in a small garden. The wooden structure is well made and adds to the character of the garden. Our 7 year old boy and 3 year old daughter have great fun playing together in the Fort and love to eat their dinner on the top deck. We searched for a long time for a suitable climbing frame for our garden and are very pleased with our buy.

Mike-Powell__22-05-2015-3-38-1.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Heidi New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We loved building the climbing frame. It was very straight forward. Our son loves playing on it and we have already had several climbing frame play-dates and parties. We know there will be many years of fun ahead. Thank you for your excellent service from booking online to delivery and finally the finished product.

Heidi--09-04-2014-6-49-19__22-05-2015-3-38-39.JPG

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Joanne Edwards New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Riley loves his new climbing frame which he has named his 'Pirate House' complete with captains wheel and binoculars. His Daddy and Uncle built it for him while his Mummy and Auntie supervised. We have never seen him so excited to play out in the garden. He whizzes down the slide and loves pretending to serve Mummy and Daddy ice creams from the window below. He's even planted his own flowers in his window box and he waters them every day. Needless to say its a massive hit at the Edwards household! Thank you all so much!

Joanne-Edwards--09-04-2014-6-50-26__22-05-2015-3-40-26.JPG

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Nik Francis New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two year old boy is thrilled with his new fort and slide, and playing at Rory's house has become very popular with his friends from nursery! It was very straightforward (and fun) to construct thanks to the clear instructions. It took two of us about 16 hours in total (completed in brief periods after our little one was tucked up in bed). Rory and his friends/cousin love sitting at the bar and being served drinks and biscuits from the clubhouse. The chalkboard and window box are also very nice features. The Rendle Fort is an ideal size for a narrow terrace garden and reassuringly sturdy/stable. We are really pleased with this product, which seems very good value for money compared with other climbing frames on the market.

Francis--05-12-2014-4-50-3__22-05-2015-3-41-3.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Bethany Townsend New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Its been up a year now and still getting as much use as the first week. Very happy with the product.

Bethan-Townsend__22-05-2015-3-48-15.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Alison Bruce New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Built mostly by myself.. Looked a bit of. Puzzle but came together easy.. It had lasted us a winter and believe me we get strongest winds ever!, We did modify a bit of it.....i.e used wood instead of canopy for roof just due to weather here and the kids asked for a couple of door to be added so they could play shops!, This was all very easy done and we love the fact that you can easily personalise this climbing frame..last summer they had hanging baskets of plants/ flowers hanging from it .......they love all the different things we can do and despite our bad windy winters it has stayed strong and sturdy without even yet being staked to the ground, which we are still planning to do now we are sure we are all 101% happy with it.... Worth very penny in our book My grandchildren range from 14- 2 now and all of them play together on it.. My garden is used a lot by kids round about as they Ll say it's the most fun! Thank you very much our garden is admired and used by all.

 

Alison-Bruce--03-06-2014-8-35-25__13-05-2015-8-35-35.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Simon Tringham New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product and the children loved it. Took my son in law and I 8 hours to build and having different bags of nuts bolts and screws proven very useful. Many thanks

 

Simon-Tringham--03-06-2014-8-35-11__13-05-2015-8-27-50.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Paul Challis New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

First and foremost, the instructions! Wow, I was amazed by them. Simple, clear, precise. Unlike some instructions that have been converted from language to language, these provided step by step things to do and it works. I've never worked from anything as clear. The materials and finish are excellent, they really make the set. It took my wife and I two afternoons to put it together and my son has already grown so confident using it. It has made an attractive and functional addition to our garden. I also like the room to expand it in future, timber being a lovely material to work with. Hands down the best purchase for a good few years!

 

Paul-Challis--03-06-2014-8-34-39__13-05-2015-8-17-21.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Pete Hamlyn New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say about our new Brightside climbing frame? Well firstly it was the best birthday present my daughter received (from very generous grandparents!!) and she has been on it everyday for a month, rain or shine. The quality is superb and putting it together was easy, using the comprehensive instructions provided. It has now been up for over a month, been rained on, blown about and been nibbled by the neighbour's horses and it still stands strong ready for all of the abuse my daughter can throw at it. She enjoys every, well thought out aspect of the climbing frame. She loves setting up an imaginary cafe with her friends and then swinging the monkey bars to get more 'supplies'. She loves the fact that she has learned to do the monkey bars all by herself (so do I!). She loves the trapeze bars, twisting herself up and then letting herself go, making me dizzy just looking at her. And most of all she loves swinging. She spends hours swinging away now (straight leg out, bent leg back as we keep reminding her). Thank you Brightside for such a fab piece of kit. My daughter and her friends have had many hours of fun with it. A well constructed, well conceived, good value climbing frame. Top marks!!

 

Pete-Hamlyn--04-06-2014-1-19-29__13-05-2015-8-16-45.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849