Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Caroline Lee New Zealand on26/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality product and customer service. Our 4 year old daughter and her friends love her swings and slide and will enjoy it for years to come! Thank you

Woodchester-Climbing-Frames__18-06-2015-7-30-31.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Estelle Germonprez New Zealand on25/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ordered on May 11th, received on 20th May, despite the holidays!! Assembled in the day and played on every day since assembly :)

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-33-25.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Aurelie New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kiddies are delighted!

Aurelie-Aurelie__22-05-2015-7-2-56.jpg

Windale by St├ęphanie Hoarau New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It only took us 2 days to install and we are delighted with the end result! we stained the structure and put on a black shingle roof to be in harmony with our home.

Windale by St├ęphanie Hoarau New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It only took us 2 days to install and we are delighted with the end result. We stained the structure and out on a black shingle roof to be in harmony with our home.

Stephanie-Hoarau---France__22-05-2015-7-7-15.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Will Roberts New Zealand on22/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame Christmas present for my 5 yr old and 4mth old, looking forward to creating great memories with them!

Will-Roberts__22-05-2015-3-19-21.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Amanda New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really Happy with your Rendle Fort looks amazing and kids absolutely love it. Postage price was excellent to Metro area delivery. Good product for the money. Great response team in delivery notification. Would definitely buy again but don't have anymore room lol. Family members have said how amazing it looks. To construct takes alot of time but worth it.

Amanda__22-05-2015-3-19-33.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Melinda New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great Christmas surprise for the kids. They were so excited when they saw Santa's present in our backyard on Christmas Day. It was fantastic that Climbing frames were very quick with delivery of the product enabling us to hard sufficient time to put our forts together as well as organise to get a joining bridge made to connect our two forts. It even worked really well that we could mirror one of our forts to be able to build the two forts beside each other with a joining bridge.

Melinda__22-05-2015-3-29-3.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Ron Paluch New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbing Frames We purchased the set for our grand children for Xmas 2013, and they absolutely love it, although there were some problems putting the kit together climbing frames came through to help us in every way possible Thank you again 10/10 Ron & Lou

Ron-Paluch__22-05-2015-3-31-39.JPG

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Dave Smith New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbing Frames We purchased the set for our grand children for Xmas 2013, and they absolutely love it, although there were some problems putting the kit together climbing frames came through to help us in every way possible Thank you again 10/10 Ron & Lou

Dave-Smith__22-05-2015-3-32-43.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281