Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale by Vicky Williams New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We received our Windale climbing frame the end of may but due to moving house we had to postpone it's build, so finally after three months of storing it we have a children's garden we have always dreamed of..

 

Vicky-Williams-01062015__01-06-2015-3-8-59.jpg

Windale by Hannah Tickle New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Finally peace and quiet.

Hannah-Tickle-01062015__01-06-2015-3-8-27.jpg

Windale by Loran Smith New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hi, I just wanted to post our picture of the most amazing play centre we purchased from you last year. We couldn't put it up last year for various reasons but we have finally done it! 

As you can see its brilliant, my husband and dad put it up yesterday our kids have been on it literally all day and I don't think the excitement will end anytime soon! 
Our garden is not that big but it fits perfectly and the quality is just great. We look forward to many hours spent playing on this.
Thanks!

Loran-Smith-01062015__01-06-2015-3-7-43.jpg

Windale by John Mulgrew New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just built this kids absolutely love it ?. cheers guys/girls pleasure doin business with yous! Will be recommending yous to others who are looking for similar things

 

John-Mulgrew-01062015__01-06-2015-3-6-30.jpg

Windale by Pauline Feeley New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have two Autistic children and going to playgrounds can be very difficult for us. Our new climbing frame has been a god send and my children love it. Thank you so much.

 

Pauline-Feeley-01062015__01-06-2015-3-6-19.jpg

Windale by Jay Loft New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome climbing frame, kids absolutely love it!! 

Well worth the money as it will last them years.

 

Jay-Loft-01062015__01-06-2015-3-6-4.jpg

Windale by Hannah Hunter New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love the climbing frame that we recently purchased from you! They are aged 2 and 9 and there's so much for them to enjoy together, they've already had hours of fun from it. Thanks guys!

 

 

Hannah-Hunter-01062015__01-06-2015-3-3-4.jpg

Windale by Roy Stenhouse New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic price. Fantastic quality. Kids won't come in side and there is no downside to that!!! Fresh air sure rules! Exercise rules!

 

Roy-Stenhouse-01062015__01-06-2015-3-2-49.jpg

Windale by Florence Gardes New Zealand on28/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Windale transformed!

Flkorence-Gardes__28-05-2015-1-26-13.jpg

Windale by Priscilla Lhuillier New Zealand on28/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

And this is our beautiful Windale smile emoticon which took us 2 days to assemble. My 2 girls are delighted, and me too!! It has been beautiful weather every day and the kids are loving it!

Priscilla-Lhuillier__28-05-2015-1-29-21.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849