Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Nicole New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely love this!! They spend half the day up in their little "fort" having tea parties and playing shopkeeper. Fantastic purchase and worth every cent!

Nicole--13-06-2014-1-36-241--11-06-2015-7-3-49__11-06-2015-7-46-15.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Golic New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love love love our playgym, our girls love playing shops and games with their friends ...

IMAG1259--21-01-2014-1-4-51--11-06-2015-7-4-42__11-06-2015-7-45-24.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Deanne Duggan New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is fantastic! Our boys love it, hours of fun! The wood is very smooth so no splinters on little Hands. The product is very good quality.

image--21-01-2014-6-27-591--11-06-2015-7-6-26__11-06-2015-7-44-32.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Kim Miles New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new Sandpoint Deluxe climbing frame. I can't get them to come inside now! My husband was a little scared when he saw how many pieces of wood there were, but was pleasantly surprise how easier it went together following the instructions set by set. 5/5 and will be recommending to everyone who wants to bring the playground home with them for endless play.

DSC02317--09-12-2012-5-22-261--11-06-2015-7-8-48__11-06-2015-7-43-40.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Nigel Parker New Zealand on10/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this frame, was delivered exactly on time, with very clear build instructions. Admit very daunting when first open up all the boxes to find so many parts but all well labeled and instructions simple to follow. Once built very solid and my daughter loves it. Did take a while to build but as I expect with most people, not helped by a very willing daughter trying to help with screws etc, and wanting to climb no sooner it began to look like a frame..I would definitely recommend this frame

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__18-06-2015-7-21-57.jpg

Windale by Sarah Carlile New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Windale climbing frame . Amazing

 

Sarah-Carlile-01062015__01-06-2015-3-15-1.jpg

Windale by Nicole Saunders New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you for the climbing frame they kids love it 

 

Nicole-Saunders-01062015__01-06-2015-3-15-26.jpg

Windale by Rachel Ostle Calvert New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The windale went up in our garden on Monday, fab fab fab xx

 

Rachel-Ostle-Calvert-01062015__01-06-2015-3-13-1.jpg

Windale by Emma Wakefield New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We FINALLY built our climbing frame which was delivered last tuesday (lovely and helpful delivery guys). The kids LOVE IT, more impressively it holds the weight of the old man on the end.

 

Emma-Wakefield-01062015__01-06-2015-3-12-19.jpg

Windale by Angela Marsh New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Safe to say 3 happy kids with their new climbing frame. Impressively took 1 man 8 hours to build!!!

 

Angela-Marsh-01062015__01-06-2015-3-10-0.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849