Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Althorp Climbing Frame by Josh Case New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, kids love it great value.

2014-014--28-01-2014-8-23-161--11-06-2015-6-44-29__11-06-2015-7-57-54.JPG

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Lynda Bates New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful! From pre-order, changing my order 3 times, then final delivery, your staff were always so friendly & helpful. Our climbing frame was built 3 days before Christmas by my son & son-in-law. It was 40 degrees with no shade at all. They started at 4pm & had it all up, except the slide by 9.30pm. The slide was added Christmas Eve. The look on my 5yr old granddaughter's face Christmas Day was priceless! Of course it rained & we had to erect an emergency shelter... but it didn't stop her from playing. We can't keep her off it Now! She was even upset one night because she hadn't played on it all that day. I can sit for hours watching her play not stop! Its near impossible to get a photo of her in one spot. I did manage to get this photo the other day but they were gone again in 5 seconds. Thank you so so much Climbing Frames Australia! I would not hesitate in highly recommending you! You have made me one happy Ganny with 2very happy Granddaughter's!

20140127-174029--28-01-2014-1-12-591--11-06-2015-6-46-4__11-06-2015-7-56-21.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Alison Thomas New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome playground- we were told 12-14 hours for 2 men to assemble and thats pretty much exactly how long it took us! Very solid and such good value in comparison to other similar products we researched. Most importantly, our kids love it!

playground-backfence-1IMG-6908-internet--25-01-2014-11-33-181--11-06-2015-6-47-7__11-06-2015-7-55-30.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Slim And Sandra New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our play area. It started from the very fast delivery to The ease of installation making it quick for the kids to play on. The kids don't watch tv anymore. ,every afternoon they come home from school and play on the play area. My daughter loves the monkey bars and my son loves the slide the best. Strong construction making it good for me to climb up the with them.Cannot fault the plate area.We rate it 10 out of 10.

image--24-01-2014-3-26-101--11-06-2015-6-51-5__11-06-2015-7-54-45.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Lisa Mccormack New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 STARS! Best investment EVER!!! My four kids, their friends and our neighbours all absolutely love plying on our climbing frame that I purchased from climbingframes.com.au in 2013. Assembly Instructions were very thorough and easy to follow. Every day they have many, many hours of fun on it. It's big and has plenty of different things for them to explore. Several of my friends have also ordered this same climbing frame after they have visited! It will get many years more use yet. Thanks so much!

photo-2--24-01-2014-9-11-501--11-06-2015-6-52-29__11-06-2015-7-53-40.JPG

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Julie Busiko New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our grandchildren,they are still a bit little to play on it but I'm pretty sure they are going to enjoy playing on it when they are bigger. My little granddaughter helped put it together with her Dad and Poppy. When I visit them I go out and push her on the swing and help her down the slide and the smile on her face just shows that she loves it. Best present we have ever bought for them.

Mia-and-Jordans-swing-set--24-01-2014-10-49-81--11-06-2015-6-56-17__11-06-2015-7-51-46.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Neil Shearer New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame for our 2 children Christmas 2013. Both Julie & I spent quality time together building this great Cubby House. We had our ups & downs but it was great fun working together. Our children love their new cubby house & swings immensely. Thank you Climbing Frames for all your help. Friends of ours want to play in our backyard along with their children plus we have had many requests to build a cubby house for them.

Our-Cubby-House--23-01-2014-2-31-541--11-06-2015-6-57-29__11-06-2015-7-51-7.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Natasha Hammond New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it! Took forever to build but was well worth it. So glad we found the website for climbing frames, we got such a better deal and literally saved $2,000 compared to one with another company that was actually smaller!

cubby--22-01-2014-12-31-371--11-06-2015-6-59-34__11-06-2015-7-50-2.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Sally Addison New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two girls absolutely love our new playground from Climbing Frames. It looks fantastic too. We are very happy with the quality of the playground and the girls love using the shop making cups of tea and real cupcakes. playing on it. Thank you Climbing Frames!!

image--22-01-2014-12-36-11--11-06-2015-7-0-28__11-06-2015-7-47-49.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Bonnie New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and easy to read and follow instructions. A purchase both hubby and I are stoked about and we expect out 5 children will get endless hours of enjoyment out of over the next 10 years.... Our children absolutely love it... It's just a pity that Santa gets all the credit :/

image--22-01-2014-4-12-251--11-06-2015-7-1-27__11-06-2015-7-46-57.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281