Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Abigail Mills New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best climbing frame ever. Delivery fast and on time. It was easy to assemble and has not weathered of tarnished in the past year that we have had it. Its a big hit with my son and all his friends. We spend most of our time out in the garden, even the cat loves it and we often find her asleep inside. Highly recommended

 

Abigail-Mills__16-06-2015-8-46-16.PNG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by A. Woods New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ridgeview Deluxe Frame provided a good challenge for the adults to construct, but everything was complete and in good condition and the Frame was finished in time for Grandson's birthday. )Tip is to make sure you have a power tool for tightening all the fixings). He and his brother deemed it an immediate hit and after a couple of minutes, the three year old came running back to the adults shouting "Mummy - I love it!" It has already had a lot of use...

 

A-Woods__16-06-2015-8-44-6.JPG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Adam Robson New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a top quality piece of equipment and presents real value for money. The assembly was relatively easy with clear instructions and diagrams to help you along the way. Our three children have already had hours of fun on this climbing frame and in the short time it has been in our garden it has proven to be worth it's weight in gold.

 

Adam-Robson__16-06-2015-8-43-28.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Kerry Moody New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbingframesUK for giving me some peace during the day and 5 minutes to have a cuppa! ?? On a serious note, I can not recommend this climbing frame enough! My children absolutely love it! It has everything they could want and will last for years to come! It was built by my husband and took aprox 10 hours, instructions were simple and easy to use. The structure is solid and very well made. The company are fantastic and we had excellent customer service. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

 

Kerry-Moody__16-06-2015-8-42-34.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Sue Down New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality climbing frame with very helpful customer service. Easy to assemble with adequate instructions provided. Little one loves his new upstairs house and downstairs shop! Thumbs up too from all the neighbours' children who have been round to test it out. Overall very pleased with the Ridgeview set and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

 

 

Sue-Down__16-06-2015-8-41-57.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Josh New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value, great and easy to read instructions and assembly. Best of all Kids love it and use it all the time.

2014-014--04-02-2014-11-14-261--11-06-2015-6-39-3__11-06-2015-8-1-53.JPG

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Toni Dakin New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our family loves the climbing frame, best Christmas present ever. Provides hours of entertainment for our children and their friends they are always outside playing and the slide and rock wall are amazing!! Thank you we definitely made the right decision when we decided on Climbing Frames and were extra surprised when it was delivered so quickly especially when we ordered it so close to Christmas.

078--02-02-2014-6-15-191--11-06-2015-6-40-8__11-06-2015-8-1-4.JPG

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Warren Yates New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame (Sandpoint Deluxe) as a Christmas present for our 4 year old Son and 2 year old Daughter as we had recently moved house and had to leave their old cubby behind. It was 70% assembled behind closed doors in the shed and then transferred into its final position on Christmas Eve and finished off once the kids were in bed. They were blown away on Christmas day, they have kept asking since Christmas if they can "go outside and play in the park". We have now moved on to playing Café and serving meals to Mum and Dad as we sit on the two seats. The frame still has features to grow into like the monkey bars and the rings so we're sure that we still have many years of fun to come. The best thing about having a park in the backyard is we can have all our friends’ kids over for a play date without having to leave our house.

climbing-frame--02-02-2014-11-48-81--11-06-2015-6-41-23__11-06-2015-8-0-18.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Emma New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our purchase from Climbing frames.com.au. Such reasonably priced equipment for any size yard. The children love playing in the cubby house, on the swings, fort and slide. So simple to order and make payments. Delivery was quick and efficient. Was able to have it assembled relatively quickly within the timeframe predicted in the instructions. Customer service was of a very high standard. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a play set.

image--02-02-2014-1-48-401--11-06-2015-6-42-19__11-06-2015-7-59-35.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Emma New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 year old & 3 year old love our playset, heaps of fun. 5 out of 5. I was surprised at how easy the instruction were to follow.

Climbing-Frame--28-01-2014-4-13-221--29-05-2014-6-11-451--11-06-2015-6-43-20__11-06-2015-7-58-50.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849