Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale by Nichola New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service with very quick responses. Delivery was fantastic and instructions on how to build were very easy to follow.

My 5 year old and 2 year old love being outside on the swings and slide. They also love standing up on the top watching the trains going past nearby. My little boy will stand up there shouting choo choo until its gone out of sight then fly down the slide.

Nichola-Richens__17-06-2015-5-58-37.jpg

Windale by Ausra Lajauskiene New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks very much for lovely claiming frame we got from You! Keeps kids occupied for hours. They really love it smile emoticon its very nice and sturdy, lots of space and activity's to play.

Ausra-Lajauskiene-__17-06-2015-6-0-46.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Nik New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Since purchasing the Fort earlier this summer, it has been in constant use - as a spy headquarters, a viewing tower, a den, a clubhouse, a café, an art studio...! Our 7 year old and 2 year old thoroughly love playing in it, and we are very happy with our purchase, and would thoroughly recommend it! We hunted extensively to find a playhouse that would provide a lot, but only occupy a very small space, and this doesn't disappoint. It does take some time to construct, and organising the parts is essential before you begin - but it is a wonderful investment and will provide any child with hours of fun!

IMAG0180-2--31-08-2014-9-2-19__17-06-2015-2-10-37.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Kirsty kirkwood New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this at a brilliant price last October for Christmas. 'The elves' built it on Christmas Eve! On Christmas Day when the children went to the garden there excitement and eagerness was amazing and took away the stress and effort that took to build it! The picture is 8 months on and it still looks amazing and nothing has gone wrong on it :-)

image--11-08-2014-12-53-541--11-08-2014-2-31-4__17-06-2015-2-18-14.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Gaby New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money! We bought this climbing frame as a Christmas present for our boys (5 & 2 years old) and we are all delighted with it. There was an initial problem with one of the boxes missing but was promptly solved by their customer service. I did the assembly alone in our garage (except for the roof assembly which took two people) and it took me 36 hours. Just one minor detail: there weren't enough 5/16" and 1/4" lock washers but the rest was ok and even some screws were left. I put it in the garden on Xmas eve by myself (female 40+) without any troubles... but I love DIY! The surprised face of my eldest son on Christmas day was priceless... would do it again, it is worth it!

 

Gaby__16-06-2015-8-54-28.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Elizabeth New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought this for our children aged 3 and 8 years old. It was as time consuming to put together as first thought, I took the time to inventory every piece and then put them in piles by steps. I found all wood was marked it with part numbers clearly! I managed to put a good majority of the wood together myself and once my husband was home he finished it off! It looks great and our kids love it. 

 

Elizabeth__16-06-2015-8-53-49.JPG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Built by a Woman – Kids Love It! New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought this for our children aged 3 and 8 years old. It was as time consuming to put together as first thought, I took the time to inventory every piece and then put them in piles by steps. I found all wood was marked it with part numbers clearly! I managed to put a good majority of the wood together myself and once my husband was home he finished it off! It looks great and our kids love it. 

 

Built-by-a-Woman-__16-06-2015-8-53-15.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Refreshing Experience New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very skeptical after reading some of the reviews on all wooden swingsets that were on the market. 

I finally decided I would purchase from ClimbingFramesUK after such good reviews and the good news is that there were no issues at all with this set. It came complete with all of the parts appropriately labeled and intact.  All of the pre drilled pieces lined up and this all came together very smoothly. 

This can be a time consuming project but is you organise yourself first it goes together lot quicker, but with the right tools and some help, it worked out. I would not try this alone. I had two friends who helped me complete the assembly!

 

 

Refreshing-Experience__16-06-2015-8-49-11.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Gibbons New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to construct and was very daunted by the prospect at the beginning, so much wood, but the instructions were very good and we actually didn't make many mistakes. I have a very happy little girl and we r all pleased with the finished product.

 

Gibbons__16-06-2015-8-48-31.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Catriona Gray New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both my kids love their new climbing frame. Monkey bars are still proving a challenge for my 4 year old but they'll both grow into it. Hours of fun spent outside playing on it already.

 

Catriona-Gray__16-06-2015-8-45-34.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849