Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Grandview Climbing Frame by Rachel B United Kingdom on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer services from ordering product to being available over the phone whilst we were building the climbing frame.
Everything came clearly labelled and my husband and I and a few friends and family (with very little DIY experience) managed to easily follow the excellent step by step instructions. We encountered no problems at all and with 3 (very hot) days work we erected an amazing climbing frame that will hopefully last our little boy for years to come. It's transformed our garden into a child friendly play area. Happy child = Happy Parents. We would not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you x

grandview-climbing-frame-2-__30-06-2015-12-0-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Yvonne Williamson United Kingdom on22/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service from Climbing Frames Uk was 5 *. The frames as easy t out together and the children are having so much fun.

Belton Climbing Frame by Mrs Onions United Kingdom on21/06/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic Climbing Frame! This has already delivered weeks of fun play for our 3 year old. She can't wait to play in it with her friends and family over the summer! Very sturdy and fantastic quality too. We did need help from our kind neighbour to build it, as we really are not DIY minded in the slightest. It took about 2 full days to build, which is the only reason why we didn't give 5 stars. Great buy!!

image__21-06-2015-8-5-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by luke panesar United Kingdom on07/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 girls aged 5yrs and 18months both love this. at 1st it looked very hard to set up, but after a quick read over the instructions and putting everything into numbered piles it wasnt hslf as 1st thought to erect. it is very strong and has loads to do on it, the girls are going to love this for years to come and even with a few of their freinds on it, it is still solid, i would highly recomend this item to EVERY ONE. thank you climbing frames uk for making 2 little girls garden a magical place to play and have fune with their freinds :)

1433703167194-508320608__07-06-2015-8-0-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chris United Kingdom on05/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic from start to finish it came very quickly was a lot easier to build then it looked (it's well worth spending time first laying out all the parts in order so they are quickly found from the instructions) it took about 2 days to build it does help having a hand with some of the larger parts but not necessary any questions I did have were answered with a quick phone call both Myself and my 2 sons aged 3 and 5 would recommend this 100% thanks so much for all the fun we are now having :)

image__05-06-2015-6-11-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nikki United Kingdom on05/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have purchased this for Grandchildren aged 2 & 3 years it's fantastic quality and the company's after sales are fantastic overall I'm so pleased with the purchase and a great price x

image__05-06-2015-9-38-45.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Nichola Richens United Kingdom on04/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service with very quick responses. Delivery was fantastic and instructions on how to build were very easy to follow.

My 5 year old and 2 year old love being outside on the swings and slide. They also love standing up on the top watching the trains going past nearby. My little boy will stand up there shouting choo choo until its gone out of sight then fly down the slide.

Windale-Review__04-06-2015-10-16-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Candice Williams United Kingdom on02/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have just built this last weekend, it took the whole weekend really but now it's up it is really solid and my 2 year old loves it. He's forever up and down the slide and is 'the king of the castle' when he's at the top. There are quite a few tools required for the assembly and a some lifting so bear it in mind. The delivery was very quick and came in the designated timeframe, the customer service has been good answering my queries and the product seems quality and like it will last! Just in time for summer, I'm sure it will be used a lot!

meadowside-climbing-frame__11-06-2015-3-33-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire Sanford United Kingdom on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy loves his new climbing frame. Great quality climbing frame, well made. Would definitely buy from this company again and very competitive on price. Also good instructions!!!!

grandview-climbing-frame__11-06-2015-3-35-49.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Richard Taber United Kingdom on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great item, daughter loves it. Assembly was really simple made really easy with the step by step instructions. My only gripe was the unit didn't come with enough screws, the S0 size screws were missing around 20.

Climbing Frames UK Reply...
Thanks for the great review. We're sorry that there weren't enough screws, normally we oversupply screws just in case, however we are more than happy to send free missing or damaged items if you register them at our parts centre

image__01-06-2015-7-3-13.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849