Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Robinson New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A little tricky to put up, instructions not the best, but well worth the effort to see my daughters face when she saw it and the hours of fun she has had since.

IMG-5394--18-06-2013-3-18-8__17-06-2015-5-49-48.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by NICK WATTS New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AFTER SPENDING TWO DAYS ASSEMBLING THIS BEAST, I WAS SKEPTICAL AS TO WHETHER IT WOULD BE WORTH ALL THE EFFORT, BUT AS SOON AS MY TWO CHILDREN SAW IT THEY WERE DELIRIOUSLY HAPPY AND IT MADE ALL THE SWEAT AND SORE HANDS WORTH IT.THANKS VERY MUCH FOR SUCH A STURDY AND GREAT PRODUCT.

IMG-2035--06-06-2013-9-34-9__17-06-2015-5-51-20.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Roger New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

IMG-1149--04-06-2013-9-53-28__17-06-2015-5-54-53.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Stacie Evans New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

20130602-161725--04-06-2013-5-9-17__17-06-2015-5-57-54.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by melanie New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

hi, here you have my picture ! My 4 children are very happy with their new playset, like you can see! thanks . melanie.

DSC-0078--21-05-2013-1-27-56__17-06-2015-6-2-21.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Mrs G Mainwaring New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What an incredibly good use of money our Woodchester climbing frame has been already!

This play centre climbing frame was purchased as a birthday gift for both our children, they absolutely love it. They watched their father and friend build it and couldn't wait to play, - every two minutes asking "is it ready yet". It's a very safe product which was important to us and will enjoy watching them play on this item for years to come.

 

Mrs-G-Mainwaring__17-06-2015-3-32-30.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by NGraham New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and quality! Ticks all the boxes providing hours of fun! Great service. Was worried as it was less expensive than other similar products from other companies but couldn't have ordered a better product. Assembly, when you get going (well my husband!), very clear instructions to understand and with a little patience easily assembled. The only downside being the Fireman's pole being discontinued:(. Overall very satisfied with this product and would definitely recommend!.

 

NGraham__17-06-2015-3-33-23.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Sarah Denny New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to erect but the children have had hours of fun. My husband is making a sandpit to go under the tower to add yet another dimension.

 

Sarah-Denny__17-06-2015-3-36-29.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Anna New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it! My two young children and their friends can entertain themselves for hours in the safety of our backyard while I can get on with the running of a large homestead and business. Beautiful quality and easy to assemble.

 

Anna---FOR-NZ__17-06-2015-3-37-21.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Anna New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set !!! My boys love it. Easy to put together and made of good quality wood. As you can see on the picture there is 2 pieces missing. But they got great service and send them back the next day after placed the order on they web site.

 

Anna__17-06-2015-3-38-48.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849