Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Davina Boyle New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son absolutely loves his play centre from climbing frames uk, it was such great value for money and surprisingly easy to assemble! But don't be fooled, it's so strong and solid and even comes with a 10 year guarentee! Best thing I ever bought as it keeps him entertained for hours! He never gets bored; so much to choose from: swings, slide, ladder, monkey bars, trapeze bar and rock wall!!Even when it's raining he can sit in his little fort and draw pictures on his chalk board! Definitely worth investing! 

Davina-Boyle__30-06-2015-7-10-21.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Callum Strangward New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very worthwhile project. Ups and downs along the way.....But what flat pack doesn't push you ??

Kids are over the moon with the climbing frame.....Can't get them off it!

Callum-Strangward__30-06-2015-7-5-24.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Alexis Imrie New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our new climbing frame!

Alexis-Imrie__30-06-2015-7-18-10.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Claire Zachariades New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Skyfort all finished. Our girls love it and it looks great!  

Claire-Zachariades__30-06-2015-6-37-4.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Martyne-Stuart Hollings New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well it's taken a while but we've finally been able to put up the Skyfort that we bought for our children 
Thank you Climbing Frames UK, as you can see from the picture we have extremely happy children now.. not to mention all the neighbours happy children too!

Martyne-Stuart-Hollings__30-06-2015-6-40-22.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Fantastic Climbing Frame New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would like to thank you for a fantastic climbing frame and excellent customer service. Both my girls can't be happier now with the summer around the corner they will have somewhere to spare their energy :) here are some pics before during and after putting up the climbing frame.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame--20-05-2015-3-16-54__17-06-2015-3-11-22.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Emma Parkes New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had our climbing frame for over a year and are very happy with it. My three year old and all his friends have lots of fun. It was tricky to put and took my husband and me two days with no experience. It was a rewarding process however. Great value for money.

image--30-08-2014-5-31-18__17-06-2015-3-14-3.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jade mitchell New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love this climbing frame/playhouse set. We have two children, girls ages 5 & 7 and live in the middle of nowhere in the beautiful Scottish countryside. Our downside is that we need to drive to a park so when I seen this online for an absolute bargain of a price for a top named product I jumped at the chance to purchase it. Delivery was super quick and accurate-which IWW all know is a bonus as waiting in for products that never arrive on the slotted timeline is a nightmare but this was delivered on time,on the day specified which I'm highly commending the company for. communication was faultless between delivery company to myself also. The overall build took two days!!! There are a lot of pieces of wood, screws, bolts etc but they come labelled. The hardest part of the build was figuring out the wood and matching it to the part number on the instructions. But once you've mastered that-suggest doing all this before even starting- then your off. It does need two people on some parts so don't be fooled in thinking you can whip it up in five mins alone.it doesn't take up the whole garden either but is still a big enough area for playing. It comes with a chalkboard,slide,two swings,two stools and a hanging trapeze. All of which the children love to use. They use their imagination constantly, even turning the bottom section of the tower into a cafe-had to move their toy kitchen in-there's many more accessories that can be bought for this product which is handy also. Both my children love this frame-even wanting out to play in the rain which all parents know is normally a task-the only problem I have with this frame is that I didn't buy it sooner. It's fab!!!

image--14-08-2014-10-9-29__17-06-2015-3-16-54.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Kathryn Campbell New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame my daughters and all her friends use it all the time. The quality of the frame is excellent and it looks very expensive. I can honestly say it's the best investment we have made for the children and I hope they have many years of fun using it! Big thumbs up from the Campbell family.

image--12-08-2014-11-20-8__17-06-2015-3-18-47.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Shirelle Wildman-tutt New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All the kids love it. I bought it out of I money I received when my uncle passed away. I even get the children in my neighborhood come and play on it. I would highly recommend.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame--20-05-2015-3-16-54__17-06-2015-3-22-15.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849