Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Olivia Waite New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product that my boys get heaps of use out of it. Putting it together was a bit of a mission but well worth it. My son loved watching all the stages of it coming together.

image__11-08-2015-8-27-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gemma New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Loving the climbing frame used on a daily basis.

Gemma-Donovan__17-08-2015-4-6-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Liz New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Northland NZ Best ever climbing equipment Great instructions easy to follow and kids just love it!! And super safe Highly recommend

image__11-08-2015-11-20-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kylie mccracken New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best money ever spent on my 3 girls christmas present. Normally we had to suggest going to play outside, now we can't get them inside and their friends always ask to come play. Great quality and highly recommend.

14393293103561572510574__11-08-2015-7-31-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emily Fryer New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When my sister got hers our kids said we HAD to have one! Here it is. So easy to assemble and admired by all!

Emily-Fryer__12-08-2015-8-32-43.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kathryn Bernsee New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely amazing playground, my children have so much fun on the playground, they are always asking to be outside. 10/10. Liked the easy to follow instructions to assemble the playground too

Cedar-Valley-Lodge-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-6-28-34.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Joseph Roguski New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely the best thing we have ever bought our son. He loves everything about it. He was so excited, before it was even finished he was trying to climb up the climbing wall and was telling us to hurry up! Thank you for the fabulous times we have had so far, and the great ones to come!

Joseph-Roguski__12-08-2015-3-17-44.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Kevin Bruton New Zealand on21/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just wanted to say how happy I am with the cubby and my four year old loves it!

Kevin-Bruton__21-07-2015-1-45-7.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Aslin New Zealand on17/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, the kids were over the moon to discover in the garden after school. It took 2 carpenters 5hrs to assemble. Would highly recommend.

Ashlin__17-07-2015-5-23-30.jpg

Windale by Scott Binding New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got our frame up today, our little one loves it

Scott-Binding-30062015__30-06-2015-6-32-4.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849